Form 990-EZ for tax year 2025
Filed by CRANDON AREA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION.
Totals
- Total revenue
- $103,499
- Total expenses
- $88,149
- Contributions and grants received
- $99,008
- Grants paid
- $16,000
- Program service revenue
- $0
- Membership dues (line 3)
- $0
- Investment income (line 4)
- $58
- Gain or loss on sale of assets (line 5c)
- $0
- Gaming and fundraising events, net (line 6d)
- $4,433
- Gross profit on inventory sales (line 7c)
- $0
- Other revenue (line 8)
- not reported
- Total assets, end of year
- $61,823
- Total liabilities, end of year
- not reported
- Net assets or fund balances, end of year
- $61,823
- Program service expenses (Part III)
- $65,108
Program services were 73.9% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.
Listed in Part IV
-
Jill Krueger
President
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5
-
Andrew McMillion
Vice PresidentTreasurer
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Karen McMillion
Secretary
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Brian Schultz
Board Member
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Ronald Krueger
Board Member
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
Compensation is as filed in Part IV of the Form 990-EZ: compensation, contributions to benefit plans, expense account, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total.
Grants on this return
No itemized grants to organizations on this return.
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990_ez
- Tax year
- 2025
- Filed
- 12 March 2026
- IRS schema version
- 2025v4.0
- Source object
- 202600719349200710
Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.