Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY FORCE ACCOUNT COUNCIL

Form 990 for tax year 2024

Filed by CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY FORCE ACCOUNT COUNCIL.

Totals

Total revenue
$1,992,513
Total expenses
$1,727,701
Contributions and grants received
$625,000
Grants paid
$0
Program services expenses (Part IX)
not reported
Management and general expenses
not reported
Fundraising expenses
not reported
Program service expenses (Part III)
not reported

Listed in Part VII

  • DAVE THOMAS

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BRUCE DASEKING

    VICE-PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • CHRIS SNYDER

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • SARAH TACKER

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • TODD BLOOMSTINE

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • RICK EDWARDS

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BRANDEN LOPEZ

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MATTHEW MILLER

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DOYLE RADFORD JR

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DARREN RIDDLE

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BENITO ROBLES

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MICHELLE PICKENS

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $186,211
    From this org
    $177,381
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $8,830
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $177,381
    Bonus
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Deferred
    $6,892
    Nontaxable benefits
    $1,938
    Filer's total
    $186,211

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us.

Schedule J

Answered yes

  • 3 · Approval by the board or compensation committee

Answered no

  • 4a · Severance or change-of-control payment
  • 4b · Supplemental nonqualified retirement plan
  • 4c · Equity-based compensation arrangement

Part I's answers as filed. A line not listed was left unanswered; on lines 1a and 3 that means the box was not checked.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2024
Filed
7 November 2025
IRS schema version
2024v5.2
Source object
202513149349304626

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.