Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← ANHEUSER-BUSH BREWERY CONFERENCE SUPPLEMENTAL UNEMPLOYMENT BENF FU

Form 990 for tax year 2024

Filed by ANHEUSER-BUSH BREWERY CONFERENCE SUPPLEMENTAL UNEMPLOYMENT BENF FU.

Totals

Total revenue
$998,423
Total expenses
$191,586
Contributions and grants received
$0
Grants paid
$0
Program service revenue
$453,223
Investment income
$545,200
Other revenue
$0
Total assets, end of year
$12,202,891
Total liabilities, end of year
$11,000
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$12,191,891
Program services expenses (Part IX)
not reported
Management and general expenses
not reported
Fundraising expenses
not reported
Program service expenses (Part III)
$191,586

Line items

Every line the filer filed in Parts VIII, IX and X, as filed and in filed order. Blank columns are left out, and the lines are not forced to add up to the totals above.

Revenue

Part VIII, the statement of revenue.

  • 2a · Program service revenue: EMPLOYER CONTRIBUTIONS

    total $453,223 · related or exempt $453,223

  • 3 · Investment income

    total $545,200 · excluded $545,200

Functional expenses

Part IX, the statement of functional expenses.

  • 4 · Benefits paid to or for members

    total $161,745

  • 11c · Fees: accounting

    total $11,000

  • 11g · Fees: other

    total $10,855

  • 24e · All other expenses

    total $7,986

Balance sheet

Part X, book values.

  • 1 · Cash, non-interest-bearing

    beginning of year $28,301 · end of year $23,743

  • 2 · Savings and temporary cash investments

    beginning of year $11,090,605 · end of year $11,874,750

  • 4 · Accounts receivable

    beginning of year $280,048 · end of year $304,398

  • 17 · Accounts payable and accrued expenses

    beginning of year $13,900 · end of year $11,000

  • 29 · Capital stock, trust principal or current funds

    beginning of year $0 · end of year $0

  • 30 · Paid-in or capital surplus, or land, building or equipment fund

    beginning of year $0 · end of year $0

  • 31 · Retained earnings, endowment or other funds

    beginning of year $11,385,054 · end of year $12,191,891

Mission and programs · 2024

Mission

PROVIDING SUPPLEMENTAL UNEMPLOYMENT AND SEVERANCE BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE EMPLOYEES.

Activities or mission (Part I)

TO PROVIDE UNEMPLOYMENT AND SEVERANCE BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS.

  • PROVIDES SUPPLEMENTAL UNEMPLOYMENT AND SEVERANCE BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS.

    Expenses $191,586 · Revenue $453,223

As filed on the 2024 return.

Listed in Part VII

  • William Dudley

    TRUSTEE - UNION

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Keith Judge

    TRUSTEE - UNION

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Jeffery Padellaro

    TRUSTEE - UNION

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Nick Pastore

    TRUSTEE - EMPLOYER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Stephen Puls

    TRUSTEE - EMPLOYER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Theresa Urish

    TRUSTEE - EMPLOYER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Related organizations on this return

Schedule R Part II: tax-exempt organizations related to the filer by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Taxable family on this return

Schedule R Parts I, III and IV, as filed. These record ownership and control, not shared board members or money moved.

Related corporations and trusts

Part IV: related organizations taxable as a corporation or trust.

  • ANHEUSER BUSCH COMPANIES INC

    CONTRIBUTING EMPLOYER

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2024
Filed
16 December 2025
IRS schema version
2024v5.2
Source object
202543539349300739

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.