Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← SUMMITVILLE HOPE CENTER INC

Form 990-EZ for tax year 2025

Filed by SUMMITVILLE HOPE CENTER INC.

Totals

Total revenue
$68,748
Total expenses
$26,641
Contributions and grants received
$68,748
Grants paid
not reported
Program service revenue
$0
Membership dues (line 3)
$0
Investment income (line 4)
$0
Gain or loss on sale of assets (line 5c)
$0
Gaming and fundraising events, net (line 6d)
$0
Gross profit on inventory sales (line 7c)
$0
Other revenue (line 8)
not reported
Total assets, end of year
$64,585
Total liabilities, end of year
not reported
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$64,585
Program service expenses (Part III)
$68,748

Program services were 258.1% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.

Mission and programs · 2025

Primary exempt purpose

To provide a safe, multi-purpose center to promote and provide quality activities and services that will contribute to the emotional, moral, and social well-being of the community.

  • Providing Food, Clothing and Household Needs to those in the community.

    Expenses $68,748

As filed on the 2025 return.

Listed in Part IV

  • Alice Coats

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • Mary Ward

    CFO/Agency Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    20
  • Charles Coats

    Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Opal Dickerson

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Denise M Gosnell

    Secretary

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Danny Decker

    President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    12
  • Glen Houston

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    25

Compensation is as filed in Part IV of the Form 990-EZ: compensation, contributions to benefit plans, expense account, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Provenance

Return type
form_990_ez
Tax year
2025
Filed
13 May 2026
IRS schema version
2025v4.1
Source object
202611359349202836

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.