Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← NEBRASKA DIAPER BANK

Form 990 for tax year 2024

Filed by NEBRASKA DIAPER BANK.

Totals

Total revenue
$1,372,847
Total expenses
$1,258,827
Contributions and grants received
$1,326,380
Grants paid
$0
Program service revenue
not reported
Investment income
not reported
Other revenue
not reported
Total assets, end of year
not reported
Total liabilities, end of year
not reported
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
not reported
Program services expenses (Part IX)
$1,002,972
Management and general expenses
$137,417
Fundraising expenses
$118,438
Program service expenses (Part III)
$1,002,972

Program services were 79.7% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

Listed in Part VII

  • CLIFF MCEVOY

    BOARD CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DAVID SEELEY

    VICE CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MACALA CARTER

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • GREG STIEREN

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • PAIGE MAASS

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • LEESHELL LEWIS

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KIM BRACHTEL

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KARA COVRIG

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KRISTEL DALY

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BRYCE BARES

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • TEGAN REED

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $121,010
    From this org
    $117,485
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $3,525
    Hours/week
    40

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2024
Filed
13 November 2025
IRS schema version
2024v5.2
Source object
202543179349303739

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.