Totals
- Total revenue
- $2,576,515
- Total expenses
- $2,807,662
- Contributions and grants received
- $2,552,634
- Grants paid
- $2,367,464
- Program service revenue
- not reported
- Investment income
- not reported
- Other revenue
- not reported
- Total assets, end of year
- not reported
- Total liabilities, end of year
- not reported
- Net assets or fund balances, end of year
- not reported
- Program services expenses (Part IX)
- $2,611,968
- Management and general expenses
- $108,327
- Fundraising expenses
- $87,367
- Program service expenses (Part III)
- $2,611,968
Program services were 93.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
Listed in Part VII
-
KELLEY HARTLEY
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
DORA BRAUN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
CHERYL GLOVER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
COLIN CAMPBELL
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MADISON JOBE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MICHAEL NARDELLO
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KERRI SONENSHINE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
TOM KOWOLSKI
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
KEVIN FISH
DIRECTOR/PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
LAUREN KLINE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
CALVIN GOLDEN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
SARAH LANGAN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
TODD MURRAH
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
NIA SIMMONS
VICE PRESIDENT/EXECUTIVE D
- Total calculated
- $96,484
- From this org
- $96,484
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DOROTHY EDWARDS
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5 + 5 related
-
DAWN STOUT
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those.
Grants on this return
-
$365,809
ASSISTANCE
-
$316,671
ASSISTANCE
-
ASSISTANCE
-
ASSISTANCE
-
$45,300
ASSISTANCE
-
DUVAL TIGERS SPORTS ASSOCIATION
$40,000
ASSISTANCE
-
$30,000
ASSISTANCE
-
$20,000
ASSISTANCE
-
ASSISTANCE
-
$20,000
ASSISTANCE
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Taxable family on this return
Schedule R Parts I, III and IV, as filed. These record ownership and control, not shared board members or money moved.
Disregarded entities
Part I: entities that legally are the filer and file no return of their own.
-
CHARITY · TX · income $430,490 · assets $226,823
Directly controlled by WINGSTOP CHARITIES
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990
- Tax year
- 2024
- Filed
- 15 November 2025
- IRS schema version
- 2024v5.2
- Source object
- 202503219349304535
Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.