Totals
- Total revenue
- $5,715,000
- Total expenses
- $5,223,899
- Contributions and grants received
- $4,673,159
- Grants paid
- $0
- Program service revenue
- $0
- Investment income
- $82,526
- Other revenue
- $959,315
- Total assets, end of year
- $7,827,205
- Total liabilities, end of year
- $1,455,004
- Net assets or fund balances, end of year
- $6,372,201
- Program services expenses (Part IX)
- $4,025,218
- Management and general expenses
- $866,654
- Fundraising expenses
- $332,027
- Program service expenses (Part III)
- $4,025,218
Program services were 77.1% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
Listed in Part VII
-
ROGER VAN REMMEN
CEO/PRESIDEN
- Total calculated
- $183,837
- From this org
- $183,837
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $183,837
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported
- Filer's total
- $183,837
-
JULIETTE STIDD
VP CLINICAL
- Total calculated
- $127,198
- From this org
- $127,198
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
ALICIA RAMIREZ
VP FINANCE/A
- Total calculated
- $119,423
- From this org
- $119,423
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
JULIO GUERRERO
SENIOR DIREC
- Total calculated
- $112,587
- From this org
- $112,587
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
ALLISON TANAKA
VP DEVELOPME
- Total calculated
- $112,587
- From this org
- $112,587
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
MARY BURKE
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
TERRENCE DIBBLE
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
TARA HUBBARD GRANT
CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MARYANN GUTHRIE
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
REBECCA HOTZEL
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MITCHELL ING
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
LATRICE MCGLOTHIN
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
MICHAEL MOORE
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
DAVID PETERS
VICE CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
CODY PRESS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
STEPHEN SCHWARTZ
VICE CHAIR/T
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
BRAD SCOTT
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
CAROLE WAGNER VALLIANOS
PAST CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
LARRY WOLF
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us.
Schedule J
Answered yes
None.
Answered no
- 4a · Severance or change-of-control payment
- 4b · Supplemental nonqualified retirement plan
- 4c · Equity-based compensation arrangement
- 5a · Pay contingent on this organization's revenues
- 5b · Pay contingent on a related organization's revenues
- 6a · Pay contingent on this organization's net earnings
- 6b · Pay contingent on a related organization's net earnings
- 7 · Other non-fixed payments
- 8 · Paid under the initial-contract exception
Part I's answers as filed. A line not listed was left unanswered; on lines 1a and 3 that means the box was not checked.
Grants on this return
No itemized grants to organizations on this return.
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990
- Tax year
- 2023
- Filed
- 15 January 2025
- IRS schema version
- 2023v6.0
- Source object
- 202510219349300731
Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.