Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS

Form 990 for tax year 2025

Filed by INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS.

Totals

Total revenue
$5,980,663
Total expenses
$3,294,271
Contributions and grants received
$0
Grants paid
$0
Program service revenue
$5,569,562
Investment income
$390,925
Other revenue
$20,176
Total assets, end of year
$15,389,867
Total liabilities, end of year
$775,698
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$14,614,169
Program services expenses (Part IX)
$0
Management and general expenses
$0
Fundraising expenses
$0
Program service expenses (Part III)
not reported

Program services were 0.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

Listed in Part VII

  • Joseph Walsh

    Bus Manager

    Total calculated
    $246,496
    From this org
    $188,186
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $58,310
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $188,186
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    $32,793
    Nontaxable benefits
    $25,517
    Filer's total
    $246,496
  • Wayne Tait

    President

    Total calculated
    $231,039
    From this org
    $174,040
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $56,999
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $174,040
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    $31,490
    Nontaxable benefits
    $25,509
    Filer's total
    $231,039
  • Alvin Reyes

    Organizer

    Total calculated
    $214,782
    From this org
    $159,162
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $55,620
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $159,162
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    $30,119
    Nontaxable benefits
    $25,501
    Filer's total
    $214,782
  • Salvatore Masi

    Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $5,227
    From this org
    $5,227
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Mark Shanley

    Secretary

    Total calculated
    $1,307
    From this org
    $1,307
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Anthony D'Mambro

    Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us.

Schedule J

Answered yes

None.

Answered no

  • 4a · Severance or change-of-control payment
  • 4b · Supplemental nonqualified retirement plan
  • 4c · Equity-based compensation arrangement

Part I's answers as filed. A line not listed was left unanswered; on lines 1a and 3 that means the box was not checked.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Related organizations on this return

Schedule R Part II: tax-exempt organizations related to the filer by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2025
Filed
8 April 2026
IRS schema version
2025v4.1
Source object
202631039349300713

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.