Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
Filed by STEVEN H DURHAM FAMILY CHARITABLE FOUNDATION.
Totals
- Total revenue
- $1,476,981
- Total expenses
- $2,163,718
- Contributions and grants received
- $100,000
- Contributions, gifts and grants paid
- $1,307,333
- Fair market value of assets, end of year
- $32,727,936
Listed in Part VIII
-
Stephen H DurhamSTEPHEN H DURHAM
DIR/PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $198,000
- Compensation
- $198,000
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 25
-
Barbara DurhamBARBARA DURHAM
DIR/SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $35,000
- Compensation
- $35,000
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Charles William Durham IICHARLES WILLIAM DURHAM II
Director
- Total calculated
- $35,000
- Compensation
- $35,000
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Julie Durham RadoJULIE DURHAM RADO
Director
- Total calculated
- $35,000
- Compensation
- $35,000
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Peter Henningson DurhamPETER HENNINGSON DURHAM
Director
- Total calculated
- $35,000
- Compensation
- $35,000
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
G Todd BrightG TODD BRIGHT
Treasurer
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
Compensation is as filed in Part VIII of the Form 990-PF: compensation, contributions to benefit plans, expense account, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total.
Grants paid on this return
- Grants paid, cash basis (Part I, line 25, column (d))
- $1,307,333
- As filed, and sometimes filed as 0.
- Grants paid, Part XV total (line 3a)
- $1,307,333
- The foundation's own total of the grants it itemizes.
These are the grants the foundation paid during the year. The “Contributions, gifts and grants paid” total above is the figure on the foundation's books. This return marks the cash method, under which a grant is recorded when it is paid. Even so, the books total and the cash figures in this section can differ, and column (d) is sometimes filed as 0.
1 grant to an individual, $1,307,333. Counted where the foundation named the recipient as a person or marked it as an individual, as filed. Who received them, where, and why are not published.
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990_pf
- Tax year
- 2024
- Filed
- 14 November 2025
- IRS schema version
- 2024v5.2
- Source object
- 202523189349103967
Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.