Totals
- Total revenue
- $3,055,957
- Total expenses
- $2,580,616
- Contributions and grants received
- $2,916,734
- Grants paid
- $0
- Program service revenue
- not reported
- Investment income
- not reported
- Other revenue
- not reported
- Total assets, end of year
- not reported
- Total liabilities, end of year
- not reported
- Net assets or fund balances, end of year
- not reported
- Program services expenses (Part IX)
- $2,369,599
- Management and general expenses
- $207,285
- Fundraising expenses
- $3,732
- Program service expenses (Part III)
- $2,369,599
Program services were 91.8% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
Listed in Part VII
-
SHERICEIA ABERNATHY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
BRYNN ALBRETSON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JUSTIN ALEXANDER
VICE-PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
BILL ARMSTRONG
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
KRISTIN BROWN
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MISSY CALLOWAY COLLIER
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ALYSSA GRACE DARBY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ELIZABETH DENTON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
TIFFANY R GOOLESBY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
DAPHNE HENDRIX
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
ERIC KIRKMAN
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MOSHIU KNOX
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
SION LEWEY
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
SAMUEL ISAAC MASHBURN
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
KIMBERLY MOTTON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
BURT RIEFF
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MARK SENF
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
STACY SUGGS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
STEFANIE WEEKS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those.
Grants on this return
No itemized grants to organizations on this return.
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990
- Tax year
- 2024
- IRS schema version
- 2024v5.5
- Source object
- 202622309349301877
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.