Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← CENTRAL ADULT LEARN-TO-SWIM

Form 990-EZ for tax year 2024

Filed by CENTRAL ADULT LEARN-TO-SWIM.

Totals

Total revenue
$180,683
Total expenses
$79,634
Contributions and grants received
$175,678
Grants paid
$1,441
Program service revenue
$5,005
Membership dues (line 3)
not reported
Investment income (line 4)
not reported
Gain or loss on sale of assets (line 5c)
not reported
Gaming and fundraising events, net (line 6d)
not reported
Gross profit on inventory sales (line 7c)
not reported
Other revenue (line 8)
not reported
Total assets, end of year
$132,014
Total liabilities, end of year
$0
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$132,014
Program service expenses (Part III)
$32,906

Program services were 41.3% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.

Mission and programs · 2024

Primary exempt purpose

THE ORGANIZATION FACILITATES LOW OR NO COST ADULT LEARN-TO-SWIM PROGRAMMING FOR LOUISVILLE AREA ADULTS.

  • THE ORGANIZATION FACILITATES LOW OR NO COST ADULT LEARN-TO-SWIM PROGRAMMING FOR LOUISVILLE AREA ADULTS.

    Expenses $32,906 · Grants $117,167

As filed on the 2024 return. The filer continues this part on Schedule O, which is not shown here.

Listed in Part IV

  • Necolle Banks

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $3,720
    Compensation
    $3,720
    Benefit plans
    $0
    Expense account
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Patricia Mathison

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • William Kolb

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $13,300
    Compensation
    $13,300
    Benefit plans
    $0
    Expense account
    $0
    Hours/week
    25
  • Michael Radmacher

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Debra Myers

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $7,315
    Compensation
    $7,315
    Benefit plans
    $0
    Expense account
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • Allen Hill

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Rose Powers

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Rosetta Holland

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Amy Benton

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $11,460
    Compensation
    $11,460
    Benefit plans
    $0
    Expense account
    $0
    Hours/week
    25

Compensation is as filed in Part IV of the Form 990-EZ: compensation, contributions to benefit plans, expense account, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Provenance

Return type
form_990_ez
Tax year
2024
Filed
11 June 2025
IRS schema version
2024v5.1
Source object
202521639349201027

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.