Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← YATIMA GROUP FUND

Form 990 for tax year 2025

Filed by YATIMA GROUP FUND.

Totals

Total revenue
$76,626
Total expenses
$77,476
Contributions and grants received
$76,624
Grants paid
$0
Program service revenue
not reported
Investment income
not reported
Other revenue
not reported
Total assets, end of year
not reported
Total liabilities, end of year
not reported
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
not reported
Program services expenses (Part IX)
$77,476
Management and general expenses
$0
Fundraising expenses
$0
Program service expenses (Part III)
$77,476

Program services were 100.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

Listed in Part VII

  • CAROL JENKINS

    BOOKKEEPER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • JAMES K LACE

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10
  • LAUREL J LACE

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    10

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2025
Filed
13 February 2026
IRS schema version
2025v4.0
Source object
202620449349301677

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.