Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← IRONWORKERS DISTRICT COUNCIL OF THE PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Form 990 for tax year 2024

Filed by IRONWORKERS DISTRICT COUNCIL OF THE PACIFIC NORTHWEST.

Totals

Total revenue
$1,227,488
Total expenses
$1,144,461
Contributions and grants received
$0
Grants paid
$60,315
Program service revenue
$1,040,128
Investment income
$21,035
Other revenue
$166,325
Total assets, end of year
$806,462
Total liabilities, end of year
$41,573
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$764,889
Program services expenses (Part IX)
$0
Management and general expenses
$0
Fundraising expenses
$0
Program service expenses (Part III)
not reported

Program services were 0.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

Listed in Part VII

  • Julio Vazquez

    Organizer

    Total calculated
    $221,947
    From this org
    $128,358
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $93,589
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $127,608
    Bonus
    $750
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    $49,344
    Nontaxable benefits
    $44,245
    Filer's total
    $221,947
  • Chris McClain

    President

    Total calculated
    $21,336
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $21,336
    Hours/week
    40
  • Jason Fussell

    Recording Secre

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • Jim Wannacott

    Sergnt-at-Arms

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • David Lloyd

    Trustee

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • Anthony Ladd

    Trustee

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • James Ryckman

    Trustee

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • Robert Korth Jr

    1st Vice Pres

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5
  • Laramie Lexow

    Past Secr-Treas

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    5

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us.

Schedule J

Answered yes

  • 3 · Written employment contract
  • 3 · Approval by the board or compensation committee

Answered no

  • 4a · Severance or change-of-control payment
  • 4b · Supplemental nonqualified retirement plan
  • 4c · Equity-based compensation arrangement

Part I's answers as filed. A line not listed was left unanswered; on lines 1a and 3 that means the box was not checked.

Grants on this return

Related organizations on this return

Schedule R Part II: tax-exempt organizations related to the filer by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2024
Filed
28 October 2025
IRS schema version
2024v5.2
Source object
202543019349302804

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.