Form 990 for tax year 2023
Filed by SENECA COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE.
Totals
- Total revenue
- $833,018
- Total expenses
- $750,421
- Contributions and grants received
- $101,274
- Grants paid
- $0
- Program service revenue
- $689,383
- Investment income
- $5,285
- Other revenue
- $37,076
- Total assets, end of year
- $1,628,099
- Total liabilities, end of year
- $104,141
- Net assets or fund balances, end of year
- $1,523,958
- Program services expenses (Part IX)
- not reported
- Management and general expenses
- not reported
- Fundraising expenses
- not reported
- Program service expenses (Part III)
- not reported
Listed in Part VII
-
KYLE BLACK
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
SUE CIRCENCIONE
BOARD CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
SARA DAVIS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
KAITLYN FRANZONE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
CAMERON HOSMER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JIM KING
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
BRUCE MURRAY
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MELISSA NESBIT
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
BETH PARTEE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
CHERYL SANTOS
VICE CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
BRUCE SHERMAN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
RAY TURRI
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
LINDA WADHAMS
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
LANCE YOUNG
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
STEVE ZEILINSKI
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JEFFREY SHIPLEY
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $70,034
- From this org
- $70,034
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those.
Grants on this return
No itemized grants to organizations on this return.
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990
- Tax year
- 2023
- Filed
- 19 June 2024
- IRS schema version
- 2023v5.1
- Source object
- 202421839349300322
Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.