Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← CATHOLIC COMMUNITY SERVICES OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA INC

Form 990 for tax year 2024

Filed by CATHOLIC COMMUNITY SERVICES OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA INC.

This return was superseded by a later amendment. matched by us It is kept because history is preserved rather than replaced.

What the amendment changed

Compared with the latest return for 2024 , filed 9 July 2026. matched by us Only the Part I totals and the names listed in Part VII are compared. We relate returns by organization, tax year and form, and order them by each return's own timestamp; the filer's own "amended return" checkbox is a separate fact.

Total revenue
$0 changed to $27,250,460
Total expenses
$0 changed to $28,188,170
Contributions and grants received
$0 changed to $5,839,043
Program services expenses
$0 changed to $22,503,179
Management and general expenses
$0 changed to $5,291,837
Fundraising expenses
$0 changed to $393,154
Program service expenses (Part III)
not reported changed to $22,503,179

Listed only on the later return

  • Clay Cummings
  • Eva Mendez-Counts
  • George Rushing
  • Heather Karp

Totals

Total revenue
$0
Total expenses
$0
Contributions and grants received
$0
Grants paid
$0
Program service revenue
not reported
Investment income
not reported
Other revenue
not reported
Total assets, end of year
not reported
Total liabilities, end of year
not reported
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
not reported
Program services expenses (Part IX)
$0
Management and general expenses
$0
Fundraising expenses
$0
Program service expenses (Part III)
not reported

Listed in Part VII

  • Donna Zazworsky

    Board President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    3
  • Patricia Harms

    Board Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    3
  • Bill Marra

    Board Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    3
  • Anne Morales

    Board Secretary

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    3 + 3 related
  • Tony Fonze

    Past Board President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    3 + 1 related
  • Susan Cordts

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Susan Snedaker

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Samantha Ansinelli

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 3 related
  • George Bradbury

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Steve Cummings

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Elena d'Autremont

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Howard Richard

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Felicia Johnson

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related
  • Charles Geoffrion

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 3 related
  • Tom DuPlain

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related
  • Maryann Hockstad

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Alex Horvath

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Maria Elena McElroy

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Joe Waterford

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Elena Dwyre

    Chief Executive Officer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    37 + 3 related
  • Jesus Fernandez

    Chief Financial Officer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    39.5 + 0.5 related
  • Beth Frantz

    Chief Fiancial Officer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    39.5 + 0.5 related

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Related organizations on this return

Schedule R Part II: tax-exempt organizations related to the filer by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Taxable family on this return

Schedule R Parts I, III and IV, as filed. These record ownership and control, not shared board members or money moved.

Disregarded entities

Part I: entities that legally are the filer and file no return of their own.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2024
Filed
14 May 2026
IRS schema version
2024v5.5
Source object
202611349349312916

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.