Totals
- Total revenue
- $180,070
- Total expenses
- $218,682
- Contributions and grants received
- $69,803
- Grants paid
- $2,300
- Program service revenue
- $57,392
- Membership dues (line 3)
- not reported
- Investment income (line 4)
- $908
- Gain or loss on sale of assets (line 5c)
- $14
- Gaming and fundraising events, net (line 6d)
- $22,214
- Gross profit on inventory sales (line 7c)
- $29,739
- Other revenue (line 8)
- not reported
- Total assets, end of year
- $61,837
- Total liabilities, end of year
- $5,855
- Net assets or fund balances, end of year
- $55,982
- Program service expenses (Part III)
- $164,158
Program services were 75.1% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.
Mission and programs · 2024
Primary exempt purpose
Artlink is a 501(c)3 nonprofit creative art space and contemporary gallery supporting artists through exhibition, education and community engagement.
-
Exhibitions are the primary program of Artlink. Exhibition opportunities at Artlink empower artists at critical points throughout their careers.
Expenses $125,407 · Grants $2,300
-
Artlink's educational programs include workshops, classes, and bi-weekly figure-drawing sessions. Our educational programs are designed to encourage creative exploration and learning.
Expenses $25,518
-
The Artlink Market program empowers artists and creative small businessesthat may not traditionally be exhibited in a gallery-to reach new audiences.
Expenses $13,233
As filed on the 2024 return.
Listed in Part IV
-
Melanie Hall
President
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 8
-
Andrew Lamping
Vice President
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 8
-
Ron Dick
Vice President
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 8
-
Kathy Friend
Treasurer
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 8
-
Renata Robinson
Secretary
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 4
-
Jae McGee
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 4
-
John Motz
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 4
-
Jenny Nash
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 4
-
John O'Connell
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 4
-
Wayne Shive
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 4
-
Brian Ternet
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 4
-
Emily Elko
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 4
-
Thomas Tom Hirata
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 4
-
Karen Richards
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 4
-
Renee Sloan
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 4
-
Megan Sheetz
Director
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 4
-
Tim Parsley Interim
Executive Dir.
- Total calculated
- $7,380
- Compensation
- $7,380
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 40
Compensation is as filed in Part IV of the Form 990-EZ: compensation, contributions to benefit plans, expense account, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total.
Grants on this return
No itemized grants to organizations on this return.
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990_ez
- Tax year
- 2024
- Filed
- 31 December 2025
- IRS schema version
- 2024v5.2
- Source object
- 202630139349201668
Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.