Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← WEST VIRGINIA SCHOOL OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION INC

Form 990 for tax year 2022

Filed by WEST VIRGINIA SCHOOL OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION INC.

Totals

Total revenue
$374,269
Total expenses
$129,609
Contributions and grants received
$126,448
Grants paid
$10,440
Program service revenue
not reported
Investment income
not reported
Other revenue
not reported
Total assets, end of year
not reported
Total liabilities, end of year
not reported
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
not reported
Program services expenses (Part IX)
$122,184
Management and general expenses
$7,425
Fundraising expenses
$0
Program service expenses (Part III)
$122,184

Program services were 94.3% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

Listed in Part VII

  • Linda Eakle DO

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Mark Yost DO

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Mary Hendricks DO

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Brant Hinchman DO

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Andrew Naymick DO

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Susan Painter DO

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Robert Olexo DO

    Past President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Michaella Gaite DO

    Resident Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Jessica Smith Kelley DO

    Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Manuel Ballas DO

    President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Ryan Newell DO

    Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Faith Payne DO

    Secretary-Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    0

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2022
Filed
9 November 2023
IRS schema version
2022v5.0
Source object
202323139349305462

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.