Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← UTAH ASSOCIATION OF FINANCIAL SERVICES FOUNDATION

Form 990-EZ for tax year 2024

Filed by UTAH ASSOCIATION OF FINANCIAL SERVICES FOUNDATION.

Totals

Total revenue
$151,506
Total expenses
$155,000
Contributions and grants received
$151,500
Grants paid
$155,000
Program service revenue
not reported
Membership dues (line 3)
not reported
Investment income (line 4)
$6
Gain or loss on sale of assets (line 5c)
not reported
Gaming and fundraising events, net (line 6d)
not reported
Gross profit on inventory sales (line 7c)
not reported
Other revenue (line 8)
not reported
Total assets, end of year
$17,050
Total liabilities, end of year
$0
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$17,050
Program service expenses (Part III)
$0

Program services were 0.0% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.

Mission and programs · 2024

Primary exempt purpose

Support Community Reinvestment Act (CRA)

  • Donations to qualified charities and non-profit organizations.

    Grants $155,000

As filed on the 2024 return.

Listed in Part IV

  • Sherrie Rees

    Member-at-large

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Andrea Moss

    President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Ed Haidenthaller

    Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Reese Howell

    Member-at-large

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Ray Specht

    Chairman Emeritus

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • John Taylor

    Member-at-large

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Bill Donnelly

    SecretaryTreasurer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Lew Goodwin

    Member-at-large

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Christi Palmer

    Member-at-large

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Frank Pignanelli

    Executive Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Tracy Sandin

    Member-at-large

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Mara McNiel

    Member-at-large

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Nathan Cluff

    Member-at-large

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part IV of the Form 990-EZ: compensation, contributions to benefit plans, expense account, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Provenance

Return type
form_990_ez
Tax year
2024
Filed
15 November 2025
IRS schema version
2024v5.2
Source object
202523179349203447

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.