Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← PRIMARY CARE HEALTH SERVICES

Form 990 for tax year 2022

Filed by PRIMARY CARE HEALTH SERVICES.

Totals

Total revenue
$15,088,936
Total expenses
$12,931,752
Contributions and grants received
$11,213,333
Grants paid
$0
Program service revenue
$3,451,888
Investment income
$164,581
Other revenue
$259,134
Total assets, end of year
$14,906,524
Total liabilities, end of year
$1,849,079
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$13,057,445
Program services expenses (Part IX)
$7,995,012
Management and general expenses
$4,834,208
Fundraising expenses
$102,532
Program service expenses (Part III)
$7,995,012

Program services were 61.8% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

Listed in Part VII

  • Jerome Gloster MD

    Chief Executive Officer

    Total calculated
    $220,000
    From this org
    $220,000
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $220,000
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $220,000
  • Felicia Beseka

    Physician

    Total calculated
    $178,000
    From this org
    $178,000
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $178,000
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $178,000
  • Swaroopa Anugula

    Physician

    Total calculated
    $172,640
    From this org
    $172,640
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $172,640
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $172,640
  • Rebecca Frye

    Physican

    Total calculated
    $167,600
    From this org
    $167,600
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $167,600
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $167,600
  • Robin Sims MD

    Medical Director

    Total calculated
    $161,725
    From this org
    $161,725
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    35

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $161,725
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $161,725
  • Daniel Lapp

    Physician

    Total calculated
    $152,988
    From this org
    $152,988
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    32

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $152,988
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $152,988
  • Dana Bilohlavek

    Director of Dental Services

    Total calculated
    $138,400
    From this org
    $138,400
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40
  • Eugene J Hester

    Physician

    Total calculated
    $134,720
    From this org
    $134,720
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40
  • John Hollins

    Associate Finance Director

    Total calculated
    $133,900
    From this org
    $133,900
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40
  • Denise Baker

    Quality Director, CRNP

    Total calculated
    $124,662
    From this org
    $124,662
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40
  • Lizzi Patton RPH MHA

    Pharmacy Director

    Total calculated
    $117,680
    From this org
    $117,680
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40
  • Richard Adams Jr

    President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Carolyn Callahan

    Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related
  • Donald Norrington

    Secretary

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related
  • Ronald Thornhill

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related
  • William Jackson

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related
  • Tawnya Farris-Redwood

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related
  • Judith Ginyard

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related
  • Lottie Reed

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Lisa Palucci

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Kathi Dahl

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us.

Schedule J

Answered yes

None.

Answered no

  • 4a · Severance or change-of-control payment
  • 4b · Supplemental nonqualified retirement plan
  • 4c · Equity-based compensation arrangement
  • 5a · Pay contingent on this organization's revenues
  • 5b · Pay contingent on a related organization's revenues
  • 6a · Pay contingent on this organization's net earnings
  • 6b · Pay contingent on a related organization's net earnings
  • 7 · Other non-fixed payments
  • 8 · Paid under the initial-contract exception

Part I's answers as filed. A line not listed was left unanswered; on lines 1a and 3 that means the box was not checked.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Related organizations on this return

Schedule R Part II: tax-exempt organizations related to the filer by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2022
Filed
11 November 2024
IRS schema version
2022v5.0
Source object
202433169349302623

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.