Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← CHILDRENS CANCER CENTER INC

Form 990 for tax year 2024

Filed by CHILDRENS CANCER CENTER INC.

Totals

Total revenue
$3,785,777
Total expenses
$2,707,974
Contributions and grants received
$2,263,679
Grants paid
$172,332
Program service revenue
$0
Investment income
$537,497
Other revenue
$984,601
Total assets, end of year
$5,421,174
Total liabilities, end of year
$187,186
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$5,233,988
Program services expenses (Part IX)
$2,058,978
Management and general expenses
$286,646
Fundraising expenses
$362,350
Program service expenses (Part III)
$2,058,978

Program services were 76.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

Listed in Part VII

  • PATRICIA O'LEARY

    EXECUTIVE DI

    Total calculated
    $179,774
    From this org
    $158,052
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $21,722
    Hours/week
    50

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $158,052
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    $8,317
    Nontaxable benefits
    $13,405
    Filer's total
    $179,774
  • CAMERON AHARI

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BABETTE BAILEY

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • TEE ANN BAILEY

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • SABRINA CARAS

    CHAIRMAN

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DREW GALLIGAN

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MARION SULTENFUSS HANLON

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • WILLIAM SULTENFUSS II

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • VIKKI KAISER

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JAY KUHNS

    MEMBERSHIP C

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MUDRA KUMAR

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DOMINIC MACRONE

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • ERICA MALLON

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • PATRICK MORAITES

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • SHIRLEY MOREJON

    PAST CHAIRMA

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • SEAN OUELLETTE

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • WILL REIBER

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DAVID SILVER

    CHAIR ELECT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us.

Schedule J

Answered yes

None.

Answered no

  • 4a · Severance or change-of-control payment
  • 4b · Supplemental nonqualified retirement plan
  • 4c · Equity-based compensation arrangement
  • 5a · Pay contingent on this organization's revenues
  • 5b · Pay contingent on a related organization's revenues
  • 6a · Pay contingent on this organization's net earnings
  • 6b · Pay contingent on a related organization's net earnings
  • 7 · Other non-fixed payments
  • 8 · Paid under the initial-contract exception

Part I's answers as filed. A line not listed was left unanswered; on lines 1a and 3 that means the box was not checked.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2024
Filed
19 December 2025
IRS schema version
2024v5.0
Source object
202543539349300839

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.