Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← SERENITY RECOVERY CONNECTION

Form 990 for tax year 2024

Filed by SERENITY RECOVERY CONNECTION.

Totals

Total revenue
$1,790,151
Total expenses
$2,219,627
Contributions and grants received
$1,524,794
Grants paid
$0
Program service revenue
not reported
Investment income
not reported
Other revenue
not reported
Total assets, end of year
not reported
Total liabilities, end of year
not reported
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
not reported
Program services expenses (Part IX)
$1,805,573
Management and general expenses
$296,567
Fundraising expenses
$117,487
Program service expenses (Part III)
$1,805,573

Program services were 81.3% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

Listed in Part VII

  • JASON DEABUENO

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • HARLEY FERGUSON

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JOSEPH FARICY

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DR RYAN COLE

    VICE PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • STEPHANIE ABEYTA

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • RANDI ROMANCHEK

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • NATE NUGIN

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BART HOLADAY

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DR ROBIN JOHNSON

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JOEL ERNSTER

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • TRUDY HODGES

    CEO PART YEAR

    Total calculated
    $77,915
    From this org
    $77,306
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $609
    Hours/week
    40
  • SHERI TRAHEN

    CEO PART YEAR

    Total calculated
    $65,041
    From this org
    $60,738
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $4,303
    Hours/week
    40

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2024
Filed
11 November 2025
IRS schema version
2024v5.2
Source object
202543169349303614

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.