Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← IOMMP SUPPLEMENTAL BENEFITS FUND FOR NEW YORK CITY EMPLOYEES

Form 990 for tax year 2023

Filed by IOMMP SUPPLEMENTAL BENEFITS FUND FOR NEW YORK CITY EMPLOYEES.

Totals

Total revenue
$1,127,082
Total expenses
$859,745
Contributions and grants received
$0
Grants paid
$0
Program service revenue
$724,833
Investment income
$402,249
Other revenue
$0
Total assets, end of year
$2,364,357
Total liabilities, end of year
$104,285
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$2,260,072
Program services expenses (Part IX)
not reported
Management and general expenses
not reported
Fundraising expenses
not reported
Program service expenses (Part III)
not reported

Listed in Part VII

  • MIKE RIORDAN

    CHAIRMAN

    Total calculated
    $250,954
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $207,103
    Other
    $43,851
    Hours/week
    1 + 39 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $177,420 related
    Bonus
    $0
    Other
    $0 + $29,683 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $23,080 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $20,771 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $250,954 related
  • DONALD JOSBERGER

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $318,447
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $258,671
    Other
    $59,776
    Hours/week
    1 + 39 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $0 + $203,154 related
    Bonus
    $0
    Other
    $0 + $55,517 related
    Deferred
    $0 + $33,201 related
    Nontaxable benefits
    $0 + $26,575 related
    Filer's total
    $0 + $318,447 related
  • RAYMOND HENNESSEY

    TRUSTEE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us.

Schedule J

Answered yes

None.

Answered no

  • 4a · Severance or change-of-control payment
  • 4b · Supplemental nonqualified retirement plan
  • 4c · Equity-based compensation arrangement

Part I's answers as filed. A line not listed was left unanswered; on lines 1a and 3 that means the box was not checked.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Related organizations on this return

Schedule R Part II: tax-exempt organizations related to the filer by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2023
Filed
12 September 2024
IRS schema version
2023v5.1
Source object
202402569349301020

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.