Totals
- Total revenue
- $56,206
- Total expenses
- $27,567
- Contributions and grants received
- $53,237
- Grants paid
- not reported
- Program service revenue
- not reported
- Membership dues (line 3)
- not reported
- Investment income (line 4)
- $2,969
- Gain or loss on sale of assets (line 5c)
- not reported
- Gaming and fundraising events, net (line 6d)
- not reported
- Gross profit on inventory sales (line 7c)
- not reported
- Other revenue (line 8)
- not reported
- Total assets, end of year
- $130,908
- Total liabilities, end of year
- $0
- Net assets or fund balances, end of year
- $130,908
- Program service expenses (Part III)
- $27,567
Program services were 100.0% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.
Mission and programs · 2024
Primary exempt purpose
SEE PART III STATEMENT
-
AROUND 4575 UN-DUPLICATED FOOD ORDERS WERE DISTRIBUTED TO INDIVIDUALS NEEDING ASSISTANCE. THE PANTRY RE-DISTRIBUTES USDA COMMODITIES PLUS PURCHASED ITEMS WITH DONATED FUNDS.
Expenses $27,567
As filed on the 2024 return.
Listed in Part IV
-
CHRIS HOFFMAN
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 20
-
M G KENNEDY
VICE PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 12
-
R W KEUHN
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 15
-
JANET URTON
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3
-
LINDA ANTLE
DIRECTOR OF DISTRIBUTION
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 20
-
RHONDA HODGE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
GINNY WIKOFF
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
JOHN HAMILTON
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 10
-
DEBBIE CARMAN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
JOE MACDONALD
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
MARILYN SHIPLEY
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 12
Compensation is as filed in Part IV of the Form 990-EZ: compensation, contributions to benefit plans, expense account, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total.
Grants on this return
No itemized grants to organizations on this return.
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990_ez
- Tax year
- 2024
- Filed
- 7 May 2025
- IRS schema version
- 2024v5.1
- Source object
- 202501349349202120
Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.