Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← CASA KANE CO

Form 990 for tax year 2025

Filed by CASA KANE CO.

Totals

Total revenue
$2,762,268
Total expenses
$2,655,660
Contributions and grants received
$1,746,587
Grants paid
$0
Program service revenue
$0
Investment income
$187,038
Other revenue
$828,643
Total assets, end of year
$6,816,627
Total liabilities, end of year
$277,245
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$6,539,382
Program services expenses (Part IX)
$1,994,933
Management and general expenses
$387,822
Fundraising expenses
$272,905
Program service expenses (Part III)
$1,994,933

Program services were 75.1% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

Listed in Part VII

  • JAMES J DI CIAULA

    EXEC DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $236,788
    From this org
    $236,788
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $229,783
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    $7,005
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    $236,788
  • CASSANDRA D CROSS

    DIR. Of Prog & Edu

    Total calculated
    $103,208
    From this org
    $103,208
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40
  • Laura A Sanders

    Dir. of Adv. Super

    Total calculated
    $101,749
    From this org
    $101,749
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    0
  • Matt Gilmore

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Hon Linda Abrahmson

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Katie Feagans

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Tim Kellenberger

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Ryan Fuelling

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • RYAN CORCORAN

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Cynthia Gamboa

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • James Chakires

    Vice Chair

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Matt Sidman

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Amy Johnson

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Raymond Drake

    Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Anton Engelmann

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Michael Wozniak

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Catherine Marciniak

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Carol Goewey

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Lisa Weier

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Mary Greenwood

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Michael Lusk

    Secretary

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Laura Oswald

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Manish Patel

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • April Wells

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Kristi Wano

    CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us.

Schedule J

Answered yes

None.

Answered no

  • 4a · Severance or change-of-control payment
  • 4b · Supplemental nonqualified retirement plan
  • 4c · Equity-based compensation arrangement
  • 5a · Pay contingent on this organization's revenues
  • 5b · Pay contingent on a related organization's revenues
  • 6a · Pay contingent on this organization's net earnings
  • 6b · Pay contingent on a related organization's net earnings
  • 7 · Other non-fixed payments
  • 8 · Paid under the initial-contract exception

Part I's answers as filed. A line not listed was left unanswered; on lines 1a and 3 that means the box was not checked.

Grants on this return

No itemized grants to organizations on this return.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2025
Filed
14 July 2026
IRS schema version
2025v4.1
Source object
202611959349301936

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.