Form 990 for tax year 2023
Filed by THE NATIONAL ALLIANCE TO ADVANCE ADOLESCENT HEALTH.
Totals
- Total revenue
- $728,482
- Total expenses
- $775,289
- Contributions and grants received
- $571,657
- Grants paid
- $0
- Program services expenses (Part IX)
- $654,481
- Management and general expenses
- $120,808
- Fundraising expenses
- $0
- Program service expenses (Part III)
- $654,481
Program services were 84.4% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
Listed in Part VII
-
MARGARET MCMANUS
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $156,502
- From this org
- $156,502
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
ISABEL DUFFY
MEMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
CHRISTOPHER BELLONCI
MEMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
KAMALA ALLEN
MEMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
TISA JOHNSON-HOOPER
MEMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
MEGAN THOMAS
MEMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
CINDY ZELDIN
MEMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
THOMAS LONG
MEMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
LAURA OFFUTT
BOARD CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those.
Schedule J
Itemized on Schedule J with no Part VII listing of the same name on this return:
-
MARGARET MCMANUS MHS
PRESIDENT
Schedule J breakdown
- Base
- $156,502
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported
- Filer's total
- $156,502
Answered yes
- 3 · Approval by the board or compensation committee
Answered no
- 4a · Severance or change-of-control payment
- 4b · Supplemental nonqualified retirement plan
- 4c · Equity-based compensation arrangement
- 5a · Pay contingent on this organization's revenues
- 5b · Pay contingent on a related organization's revenues
- 6a · Pay contingent on this organization's net earnings
- 6b · Pay contingent on a related organization's net earnings
- 7 · Other non-fixed payments
- 8 · Paid under the initial-contract exception
Part I's answers as filed. A line not listed was left unanswered; on lines 1a and 3 that means the box was not checked.
Grants on this return
No itemized grants to organizations on this return.
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990
- Tax year
- 2023
- Filed
- 15 November 2024
- IRS schema version
- 2023v5.1
- Source object
- 202443179349302374
Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.