Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← Somerset Senior Living at McGehee Inc

Form 990 for tax year 2024

Filed by Somerset Senior Living at McGehee Inc.

This return was superseded by a later amendment. matched by us It is kept because history is preserved rather than replaced.

What the amendment changed

Compared with the latest return for 2024 , filed 14 November 2025. matched by us Only the Part I totals and the names listed in Part VII are compared. We relate returns by organization, tax year and form, and order them by each return's own timestamp; the filer's own "amended return" checkbox is a separate fact.

Total revenue
$419,699 changed to $367,504
Total expenses
$541,840 changed to $613,207
Contributions and grants received
$337,455 changed to $0
Grants paid
$256,546 changed to $569,025
Investment income
$16,418 changed to $15,079
Other revenue
$65,826 changed to $352,425
Total assets, end of year
$568,172 changed to $0
Total liabilities, end of year
$322,469 changed to $0
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$245,703 changed to $0
Program services expenses
$256,546 changed to $569,025
Management and general expenses
$285,294 changed to $44,182
Program service expenses (Part III)
$256,546 changed to $569,025

Totals

Total revenue
$419,699
Total expenses
$541,840
Contributions and grants received
$337,455
Grants paid
$256,546
Program service revenue
$0
Investment income
$16,418
Other revenue
$65,826
Total assets, end of year
$568,172
Total liabilities, end of year
$322,469
Net assets or fund balances, end of year
$245,703
Program services expenses (Part IX)
$256,546
Management and general expenses
$285,294
Fundraising expenses
$0
Program service expenses (Part III)
$256,546

Program services were 47.3% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

Listed in Part VII

  • David Black

    Member Rep

    Total calculated
    $240,100
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $240,100
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    2 + 38 related

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    not reported + $165,100 related
    Bonus
    not reported + $75,000 related
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    not reported + $240,100 related
  • Pollyanna Elton

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related
  • Brittney Cox

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related
  • Tiffany Holland

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1 + 1 related

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us.

Schedule J

Answered yes

  • 3 · Approval by the board or compensation committee

Answered no

  • 4a · Severance or change-of-control payment
  • 4b · Supplemental nonqualified retirement plan
  • 4c · Equity-based compensation arrangement
  • 5a · Pay contingent on this organization's revenues
  • 5b · Pay contingent on a related organization's revenues
  • 6a · Pay contingent on this organization's net earnings
  • 6b · Pay contingent on a related organization's net earnings
  • 7 · Other non-fixed payments
  • 8 · Paid under the initial-contract exception

Part I's answers as filed. A line not listed was left unanswered; on lines 1a and 3 that means the box was not checked.

Grants on this return

Related organizations on this return

Schedule R Part II: tax-exempt organizations related to the filer by control. It does not record shared board members or money.

Provenance

Return type
form_990
Tax year
2024
Filed
11 November 2025
IRS schema version
2024v5.2
Source object
202523189349301442

Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.

The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.