Totals
- Total revenue
- $195,298
- Total expenses
- $217,200
- Contributions and grants received
- $177,090
- Grants paid
- not reported
- Program service revenue
- not reported
- Membership dues (line 3)
- not reported
- Investment income (line 4)
- $2,605
- Gain or loss on sale of assets (line 5c)
- not reported
- Gaming and fundraising events, net (line 6d)
- $15,603
- Gross profit on inventory sales (line 7c)
- not reported
- Other revenue (line 8)
- not reported
- Total assets, end of year
- $218,787
- Total liabilities, end of year
- $12,936
- Net assets or fund balances, end of year
- $205,851
- Program service expenses (Part III)
- $217,200
Program services were 100.0% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.
Listed in Part IV
-
Dave Franz
Vice Chair
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Michael Baum
Trustee
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Carla Gordon
Treasurer
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Jason Nelson
Trustee
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Natalie Grecu
Trustee
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Matt McLain
Trustee
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Christian Brinton
Trustee
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Mike Christensen
Past Chair
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Wendy Chase
Trustee
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Sherri Hafen
Chair
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Shauna K Brown
Executive Director
- Total calculated
- $43,362
- Compensation
- $40,702
- Benefit plans
- $2,660
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 25
Compensation is as filed in Part IV of the Form 990-EZ: compensation, contributions to benefit plans, expense account, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total.
Grants on this return
No itemized grants to organizations on this return.
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990_ez
- Tax year
- 2022
- Filed
- 3 May 2024
- IRS schema version
- 2022v5.0
- Source object
- 202411249349202101
Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.