Form 990-EZ for tax year 2024
Filed by EDUCATION MINNESOTA - ROSEVILLE.
Totals
- Total revenue
- $34,407
- Total expenses
- $66,659
- Contributions and grants received
- $14,734
- Grants paid
- $6,796
- Program service expenses (Part III)
- $0
Program services were 0.0% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.
Listed in Part IV
-
Maria Le Selmer
President
- Total calculated
- $10,000
- Compensation
- $10,000
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 18
-
Greg Martinson
Vice President
- Total calculated
- $1,000
- Compensation
- $1,000
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 3
-
Jennifer George
Treasurer
- Total calculated
- $2,500
- Compensation
- $2,500
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 8
-
Tom Hessler
Secretary
- Total calculated
- $599
- Compensation
- $599
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Daniel Beck
consultant
- Total calculated
- $15,000
- Compensation
- $15,000
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 18
Compensation is as filed in Part IV of the Form 990-EZ: compensation, contributions to benefit plans, expense account, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total.
Grants on this return
No itemized grants to organizations on this return.
Provenance
- Return type
- form_990_ez
- Tax year
- 2024
- Filed
- 18 November 2025
- IRS schema version
- 2024v5.0
- Source object
- 202523229349201822
Check it against the return as filed: the GivingTuesday Data Lake hosts a public copy of the original XML.
The source document this was parsed from is served over the API, which is where bulk and document access live.