Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

CENTRAL CAROLINA HEALTH NETWORK

EIN 56-1772407 GREENSBORO, NC

Revenue 2023
$1,873,274
Expenses 2023
$1,912,718

Program services were 99.3% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
B82Z
Classification
1000
Street
1 CENTERVIEW DR STE 202

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2023

As listed in Part VII of the 2023 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • DINGA AGNES

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • HAWORTH JOHN

    CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DIXON STEPHANIE

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • TANNER PHD AMANDA

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • WHITE MICHELLE

    VICE CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • BOHLKEN JANET

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • PARKER SHARON

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JENKINS DENNIS

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • ELLISON ARLINDA

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • CALONE GREG

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • CAMPBELL DARNELL

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • HATCHER JEFF

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • HOWELL MICHAEL

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • STEPHENSON LARS

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • COLEY MELISSA EX-OFFICIO

    CEO

    Total calculated
    $81,112
    From this org
    $68,750
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $12,362
    Hours/week
    40

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2023
    Revenue
    $1,873,274
    Expenses
    $1,912,718
    Contributions
    $1,639,288
    Grants paid
    $1,287,606
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $2,861,366
    Expenses
    $2,786,654
    Contributions
    $1,638,865
    Grants paid
    $2,070,160

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,970,338
    Expenses
    $1,963,337
    Assets (EOY)
    $434,070
  • 2020 · 990

    Revenue
    $2,208,128
    Expenses
    $2,186,232
    Assets (EOY)
    $363,484
  • 2019 · 990

    Revenue
    $2,277,567
    Expenses
    $2,261,942
    Assets (EOY)
    $343,715
  • 2018 · 990

    Revenue
    $2,499,728
    Expenses
    $2,434,848
    Assets (EOY)
    $452,820
  • 2017 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,864,071
    Expenses
    $1,908,284
    Assets (EOY)
    $368,109
  • 2015 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,664,590
    Expenses
    $1,664,586
    Assets (EOY)
    $441,905
  • 2013 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,646,833
    Expenses
    $1,647,085
    Assets (EOY)
    $259,497
  • 2012 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $1,548,785
    Assets (EOY)
    $227,761
  • 2011 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $1,810,832
    Assets (EOY)
    $379,108
  • 2009 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $1,496,126
    Assets (EOY)
    $240,464

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all. Showing the 10 most recent; the API carries the rest.

Grants made

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Where these grants went next →

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The IRS Business Master File ingested 5 October 2026, which is when the registration facts above were last refreshed for every organization. Returns through tax year 2023, the newest we have parsed for this organization.