- Revenue 2024
- $460,000
- Expenses 2024
- $476,827
Program services were 78.6% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- B114
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 225 NORTH AVE NW
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
STEVEN MCLAUGHLIN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $650,964
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $597,698
- Other
- $53,266
- Hours/week
- 0.5 + 39.5 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $512,698 related
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported + $85,000 related
- Deferred
- not reported + $31,878 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $21,388 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $650,964 related
-
SHANTAY BOLTON
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $564,359
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $500,785
- Other
- $63,574
- Hours/week
- 0.5 + 39.5 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $489,985 related
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported + $10,800 related
- Deferred
- not reported + $31,878 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $31,696 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $564,359 related
-
BERNARD KIPPELEN
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $378,818
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $320,667
- Other
- $58,151
- Hours/week
- 0.5 + 39.5 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $320,667 related
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported + $30,449 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $27,702 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $378,818 related
-
KARIE DAVIS-NOZEMACK
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $330,095
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $271,269
- Other
- $58,826
- Hours/week
- 0.5 + 39.5 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $271,269 related
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported + $26,075 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $32,751 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $330,095 related
-
KIMBERLY TOATLEY
INTERIM DIRE
- Total calculated
- $281,549
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $270,512
- Other
- $11,037
- Hours/week
- 0.5 + 39.5 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $270,512 related
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $11,037 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $281,549 related
-
AMY HERRON
FORMER TREAS
- Total calculated
- $271,345
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $195,145
- Other
- $76,200
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $195,145 related
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported + $42,498 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $33,702 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $271,345 related
-
IYONKA STRAWN-VALCY
VICE-PRESIDE
- Total calculated
- $214,421
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $160,240
- Other
- $54,181
- Hours/week
- 2 + 38 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $159,592 related
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported + $648 related
- Deferred
- not reported + $34,621 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $19,560 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $214,421 related
-
TANESHA STEWARD
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $181,935
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $131,717
- Other
- $50,218
- Hours/week
- 4 + 36 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $131,148 related
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported + $569 related
- Deferred
- not reported + $26,581 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $23,637 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $181,935 related
-
JOE TESORIERO
ASSISTANT TR
- Total calculated
- $161,278
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $133,801
- Other
- $27,477
- Hours/week
- 1.2 + 38.8 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $133,801 related
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported + $27,281 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $196 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $161,278 related
-
KELLY MACARTHUR
FORMER TREAS
- Total calculated
- $159,697
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $119,473
- Other
- $40,224
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $118,992 related
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported + $481 related
- Deferred
- not reported + $25,792 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $14,432 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $159,697 related
-
HOLLY SEEL
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $156,825
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $118,269
- Other
- $38,556
- Hours/week
- 1 + 39 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $118,269 related
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported + $11,873 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $26,683 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $156,825 related
-
JAZMYN MUSE
ASST. SECRET
- Total calculated
- $52,600
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $35,550
- Other
- $17,050
- Hours/week
- 1 + 39 related
-
TRICIA CHASTAIN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5 + 39.5 related
-
OSCAR GALLEGO
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
BIN LU
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
CHARLES MOSELEY
CHAIR & DIRE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $460,000
- Expenses
- $476,827
- Contributions
- $460,000
- Grants paid
- $375,000
-
2023
- Revenue
- $435,500
- Expenses
- $439,051
- Contributions
- $435,500
- Grants paid
- $378,000
-
2022
- Revenue
- $75,000
- Expenses
- $53,959
- Contributions
- $75,000
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
Nonprofiteer parses the Form 990 only. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2024 return
-
GEORGIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
115 · EDUCATION · GA
-
GEORGIA TECH RESEARCH FOUNDATION
501C3 · RESEARCH · GA
-
501C3 · REAL ESTAT · GA
-
501C3 · COMMUNICAT · GA
-
GEORGIA TECH ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION
501C3 · ATHLETICS · GA
-
501C3 · CHILD CARE · GA
-
GEORGIA TECH APPLIED RESEARCH CORP
501C3 · RESEARCH · GA
-
GA ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY VENTURES INC
501C3 · ECO. DEVE · GA
-
GLOBAL CTR FOR MEDICAL INNOVATION
501C3 · MED DEVICE · GA
-
GEORGIA TECH PANAMA FOUNDATION
501C3 · GLOBAL SUP · PM · controlled entity
-
GEORGIA TECH SHENZHEN EDUCATION FDN
501C3 · GLOBAL SUP · CH
Declared as related by
-
On its 2024 return
-
GEORGIA TECH RESEARCH CORPORATION
On its 2023 return
-
GEORGIA ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY VENTURES INC
On its 2023 return as a controlled entity
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility SO.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.