- Revenue 2024
- $54,120
- Expenses 2024
- $8,222
Program services were 97.3% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- M122
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 7949 COUNTY ROAD 10
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Mission and programs · 2024
Primary exempt purpose
SEE SCHEDULE 0
-
THE ORGANIZATION PURCHASED NEW EMERGENCY LIGHTS, FIRE TRUCK BUMPER, AND PROVIDED FUNDS FOR CONTINUING EDUCATION FOR THE NBS JOINT FIRE DISTRICT FIREMEN.
Expenses $7,997
As filed on the 2024 return. The filer continues this part on Schedule O, which is not shown here.
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
Celestia MackCELESTIA MACK
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0
-
Douglas TiellDOUGLAS TIELL
VICE PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0
-
Nicholas SteyerNICHOLAS STEYER
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0
-
William ClouseWILLIAM CLOUSE
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0
-
Daniel KesslerDANIEL KESSLER
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0
-
Ron ColemanRON COLEMAN
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0
-
Mike ReinhartMIKE REINHART
TRUSTEE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $54,120
- Expenses
- $8,222
- Contributions
- $17,504
- Grants paid
- not reported
-
2023
- Revenue
- $101,615
- Expenses
- $25,549
- Contributions
- $18,184
- Grants paid
- not reported
-
2022
- Revenue
- $99,136
- Expenses
- $82,139
- Contributions
- $14,887
- Grants paid
- not reported
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2021 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $88,785
- Expenses
- $10,052
- Assets (EOY)
- $195,044
-
2010 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $31,404
- Expenses
- $3,020
- Assets (EOY)
- $145,143
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
2023 gaming donations required by state gaming license
-
2025 donations
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.