Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

PAINTING & DECORATING CONTRACTORS OF AMERICA

EIN 23-2537307 MAPLE SHADE, NJ

Revenue 2022
$26,427
Expenses 2022
$43,043

Program services were 68.7% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
06
Classification
2000
Street
62 W MAIN ST

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Group exemption

A subordinate covered by the group exemption of PAINTING & DECORATING CONTRACTORS OF AMERICA (EIN 36-2270072). matched by us

The IRS lists each organization's group exemption number; we match a subordinate to its central organization by that number and the affiliation code the IRS assigns.

Officers and directors · 2022

As listed in Part VII of the 2022 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • CATHERINE ANDERSEN

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Compensation
    $0
    Benefit plans
    not reported
    Expense account
    not reported
    Hours/week
    20
  • RODNEY NASH

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Compensation
    $0
    Benefit plans
    not reported
    Expense account
    not reported
    Hours/week
    5

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2022
    Revenue
    $26,427
    Expenses
    $43,043
    Contributions
    not reported
    Grants paid
    not reported

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $14,048
    Expenses
    $16,473
    Assets (EOY)
    $18,211
  • 2020 · 990

    Revenue
    $13,920
    Expenses
    $22,856
    Assets (EOY)
    $20,636

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Form 990-N e-Postcard, tax year 2025

Tax period
1 January 2025 to 31 December 2025
Principal officer
Catherine Bailey
Mailing address
62 w main stMaple Shade Township NJ 08052
Website
macpdca.org

As filed, from the IRS e-Postcard file of 19 October 2026. The IRS publishes only each organization's most recent postcard, so earlier years are not shown. A 990-N carries no financial detail. The postcard also gives the principal officer's address, which is not shown here.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Not present in the most recent drop.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 23 October 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2022, the newest we have parsed for this organization.