- Revenue 2024
- $1,834,646,034
- Expenses 2024
- $1,817,250,536
Program services were 88.9% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- E92
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 4300 HADDONFIELD RD EAST BLDG
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Other organizations at this address
1 other organization in the IRS Business Master File lists the same street address. matched by us
We match the street line and ZIP code as the IRS gives them, ignoring case and outer spaces and nothing else, so "AVE" and "AVENUE" count as different streets and this list can miss some. A shared address can mean related organizations or a shared office, but it can also be a registered agent, a mail drop or a service provider holding mail for unrelated clients. It is not, by itself, evidence that two organizations are connected.
-
BCP INC
EIN 36-3606107
Mission and programs · 2024
Mission
BAYADA HOME HEALTH CARE, INC. HAS A SPECIAL PURPOSE - TO HELP PEOPLE HAVE A SAFE HOME LIFE WITH COMFORT, INDEPENDENCE, AND DIGNITY. BAYADA HOME HEALTH CARE AIMS TO PROVIDE NURSING, REHABILITATIVE, THERAPEUTIC, HOSPICE AND ASSISTIVE CARE SERVICES TO CHILDREN, ADULTS, AND SENIORS WORLDWIDE.
Activities or mission (Part I)
TO HELP PEOPLE HAVE A SAFE HOME LIFE WITH COMFORT, INDEPENDENCE, AND DIGNITY.
-
BAYADA HOME HEALTH CARE AIMS TO PROVIDE NURSING, REHABILITATIVE, THERAPEUTIC, HOSPICE, AND ASSISTIVE CARE SERVICES TO CHILDREN, ADULTS, AND SENIORS WORLDWIDE. WE CARE FOR OUR CLIENTS 24 HOURS A DAY, 7 DAYS A WEEK. BAYADA HOME HEALTH CARE CURRENTLY PROVIDES CARE TO OVER 45,000 CLIENTS PER WEEK FROM OVER 370 LOCATIONS IN 22 STATES.
Expenses $1,616,011,708 · Grants $5,722,903 · Revenue $1,819,420,427
As filed on the 2024 return. The filer continues this part on Schedule O, which is not shown here.
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
David BaiadaDAVID BAIADA
PRESIDENT & CEO
- Total calculated
- $5,516,084
- From this org
- $5,493,823
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $22,261
- Hours/week
- 40 + 1 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $1,103,513
- Bonus
- $4,362,534
- Other
- $27,776
- Deferred
- $4,830
- Nontaxable benefits
- $17,431
- Filer's total
- $5,516,084
-
Heather HelleHEATHER HELLE
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
- Total calculated
- $3,411,085
- From this org
- $3,387,630
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $23,455
- Hours/week
- 40 + 1 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $795,064
- Bonus
- $2,562,498
- Other
- $30,068
- Deferred
- $4,830
- Nontaxable benefits
- $18,625
- Filer's total
- $3,411,085
-
Brian PresslerBRIAN PRESSLER
TREASURER & CFO
- Total calculated
- $2,314,524
- From this org
- $2,292,509
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $22,015
- Hours/week
- 40 + 1 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $668,891
- Bonus
- $1,556,501
- Other
- $67,117
- Deferred
- $4,830
- Nontaxable benefits
- $17,185
- Filer's total
- $2,314,524
-
Jaya KumarJAYA KUMAR
CHIEF DIGITAL & EXP OFFICER
- Total calculated
- $1,620,566
- From this org
- $1,604,435
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $16,131
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $617,051
- Bonus
- $987,384
- Other
- $0
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $16,131
- Filer's total
- $1,620,566
-
Nora TriolaNORA TRIOLA
CHIEF CLINICAL OFFICER
- Total calculated
- $1,416,391
- From this org
- $1,411,435
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $4,956
- Hours/week
- 40 + 1 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $494,040
- Bonus
- $900,417
- Other
- $16,978
- Deferred
- $4,830
- Nontaxable benefits
- $126
- Filer's total
- $1,416,391
-
Eric ThulERIC THUL
CHIEF OF STAFF
- Total calculated
- $1,169,581
- From this org
- $1,147,636
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $21,945
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $373,037
- Bonus
- $759,578
- Other
- $15,021
- Deferred
- $4,830
- Nontaxable benefits
- $17,115
- Filer's total
- $1,169,581
-
Michael JohnsonMICHAEL JOHNSON
CHIEF RESEAR. HOME CARE INNOV.
- Total calculated
- $1,121,986
- From this org
- $1,099,953
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $22,033
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $382,127
- Bonus
- $687,211
- Other
- $30,615
- Deferred
- $4,830
- Nontaxable benefits
- $17,203
- Filer's total
- $1,121,986
-
Cris ToscanoCRIS TOSCANO
PRACTICE PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $1,086,740
- From this org
- $1,063,403
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $23,337
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $418,492
- Bonus
- $644,911
- Other
- $0
- Deferred
- $4,830
- Nontaxable benefits
- $18,507
- Filer's total
- $1,086,740
-
Jeffrey KnappJEFFREY KNAPP
CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER
- Total calculated
- $1,043,843
- From this org
- $1,029,927
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $13,916
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $415,147
- Bonus
- $606,707
- Other
- $8,073
- Deferred
- $4,830
- Nontaxable benefits
- $9,086
- Filer's total
- $1,043,843
-
Matthew KrollMATTHEW KROLL
PRACTICE PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $1,003,196
- From this org
- $981,092
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $22,104
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $354,811
- Bonus
- $612,109
- Other
- $14,172
- Deferred
- $4,830
- Nontaxable benefits
- $17,274
- Filer's total
- $1,003,196
-
Donna HeatherlyDONNA HEATHERLY
PRACTICE PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $828,506
- From this org
- $812,096
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $16,410
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $287,727
- Bonus
- $517,681
- Other
- $6,688
- Deferred
- $4,830
- Nontaxable benefits
- $11,580
- Filer's total
- $828,506
-
Tanya HolcombTANYA HOLCOMB
GENERAL COUNSEL & CORP SEC'Y
- Total calculated
- $792,109
- From this org
- $788,936
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $3,173
- Hours/week
- 40 + 1 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $192,348
- Bonus
- $566,341
- Other
- $30,247
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $3,173
- Filer's total
- $792,109
-
Ravi BellurRAVI BELLUR
CHIEF TECHNOLOGY & PRODUCT OFF
- Total calculated
- $747,165
- From this org
- $726,596
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $20,569
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $428,991
- Bonus
- $297,605
- Other
- $0
- Deferred
- $4,701
- Nontaxable benefits
- $15,868
- Filer's total
- $747,165
-
Tanya HahnTANYA HAHN
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $715,091
- From this org
- $698,527
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $16,564
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $230,591
- Bonus
- $299,320
- Other
- $168,616
- Deferred
- $2,923
- Nontaxable benefits
- $13,641
- Filer's total
- $715,091
-
Jocelyn LincolnJOCELYN LINCOLN
CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER
- Total calculated
- $695,250
- From this org
- $690,773
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $4,477
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $366,308
- Bonus
- $324,465
- Other
- $0
- Deferred
- $4,477
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0
- Filer's total
- $695,250
-
Susan MossSUSAN MOSS
MANAGING DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $635,130
- From this org
- $635,130
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $420,051
- Bonus
- $202,961
- Other
- $12,118
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0
- Filer's total
- $635,130
-
Gavin KerrGAVIN KERR
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $183,413
- From this org
- $50,000
- From related orgs
- $133,413
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5 + 1 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $100,000 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $33,413 related
- Other
- $50,000
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0
- Filer's total
- $50,000 + $133,413 related
-
Dr Thomas SaporitoDR THOMAS SAPORITO
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $183,413
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $183,413
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5 + 1 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $100,000 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $33,413 related
- Other
- $0 + $50,000 related
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0
- Filer's total
- $0 + $183,413 related
-
Enrico BallezziENRICO BALLEZZI
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $180,413
- From this org
- $47,000
- From related orgs
- $133,413
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5 + 1 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $100,000 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $33,413 related
- Other
- $47,000
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0
- Filer's total
- $47,000 + $133,413 related
-
P Melan BaiadaP MELAN BAIADA
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $180,163
- From this org
- $46,750
- From related orgs
- $133,413
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5 + 1 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $100,000 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $33,413 related
- Other
- $46,750
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0
- Filer's total
- $46,750 + $133,413 related
-
Teresa CarrollTERESA CARROLL
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $133,413
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $133,413
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5 + 1 related
-
Thomas ConsidineTHOMAS CONSIDINE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $133,413
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $133,413
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5 + 1 related
-
Brian R FordBRIAN R FORD
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $133,413
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $133,413
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5 + 1 related
-
Shirlee SharkeySHIRLEE SHARKEY
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $133,413
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $133,413
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5 + 1 related
-
Winselow TuckerWINSELOW TUCKER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $115,314
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $115,314
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5 + 1 related
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $1,834,646,034
- Expenses
- $1,817,250,536
- Contributions
- $5,525,163
- Grants paid
- $5,722,903
-
2023
- Revenue
- $1,698,926,883
- Expenses
- $1,665,521,442
- Contributions
- $7,341,733
- Grants paid
- $3,289,596
-
2022
- Revenue
- $1,566,724,705
- Expenses
- $1,540,265,294
- Contributions
- $11,233,774
- Grants paid
- $471,906
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2024 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2021 · 990
- Revenue
- $1,486,539,539
- Expenses
- $1,417,471,523
- Assets (EOY)
- $509,767,241
-
2020 · 990
- Revenue
- $1,442,704,152
- Expenses
- $1,365,315,804
- Assets (EOY)
- $526,786,162
-
2019 · 990
- Revenue
- $1,486,877,066
- Expenses
- $1,357,384,000
- Assets (EOY)
- $293,901,767
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
-
BAYADA HEARTS FOR HOME CARE INC
$3,334,000
2024 ADVOCACY
-
BAYADA HEARTS FOR HOME CARE INC
$2,957,596
2023
-
$1,232,614
2024 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
$224,588
2022 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
$133,500
2023 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
$133,134
2024 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
PENNSYLVANIA HEALTH LAW PROJECT
$125,000
2023 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
PENNSYLVANIA HEALTH LAW PROJECT
$124,658
2024 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
$121,729
2024 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
$52,499
2022 GENERAL SUPPORT
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Grants received
-
$1,000,000
2024 ADVANCE 75 HOME HEALTH AIDES
-
$500,000
2022 YOUTH DEVELOPMENT AND EDUCATION
-
$254,658
2024 SUPPORT FOR COMMUNITY OUTREACH PROGRAMS
-
2023 HEALTHY LIVES
-
$85,060
2022 SUPPORT FOR COMMUNITY OUTREACH PROGRAMS
-
$81,601
2023 SUPPORT FOR COMMUNITY OUTREACH PROGRAMS
-
2022 HOMEMAKER
-
$30,076
2024 JOB- TRAINING
-
2023 ONBOARDING HOME HEALTH ORGS SPECIFICALLY PROVIDING PEDIATRIC SHIFT NURSING
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2024 return
-
501(C)(3) · HOME HEALTH · DE
-
501(C)(3) · HOME HEALTH · HI · controlled entity
-
501(C)(4) · HOME HEALTH · HI · controlled entity
-
COMMUNITY CARE CENTER OF NORTHEAST
501(C)(3) · HOME CARE · PA
-
501(C)(3) · HOME HEALTH · DE
-
501(C)(3) · HOME HEALTH · DE · controlled entity
-
501(C)(3) · HOME HEALTH · DE
-
BAYADA HEARTS FOR HOME CARE INC
501(C)(4) · ADVOCACY · DE · controlled entity
Declared as related by
-
On its 2024 return
-
BAYADA HEARTS FOR HOME CARE INC
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return
Taxable family
From Schedule R Parts I, III and IV: entities that legally are the filer, and taxable partnerships, corporations and trusts it is related to. These record ownership and control, not shared board members or money.
Disregarded entities on its 2024 return
-
BAYADA GMBH
HOME HEALTH · GM · income $660,663 · assets $0
-
BAYADA PHYSICIAN SERVICES LLC
HOME HEALTH · NJ · income $0 · assets $58
-
BPS PHILADELPHIA LLC
HOME HEALTH · PA · income $0 · assets $0
-
BPS TAMPA LLC
HOME HEALTH · FL · income $0 · assets $0
-
FOZZIE INVESTMENTS LLC
REAL ESTATE · NJ · income $12,300 · assets $22,220,826
-
BAYADA VENTURE INVESTMENTS LLC
HOME HEALTH · NJ · income $0 · assets $4,179,458
-
BAYADA HEALTH CARE PRIVATE LIMITED
HOME HEALTH · IN · income $0 · assets $0
Related partnerships on its 2024 return
-
BBKSHH LLC
RELATED · INVESTMENT · DE · 52% owned · share of income $779,928 · share of assets $2,495,612 · general or managing partner
-
CAPE REGIONAL HOME HEALTH CARE LLC
RELATED · HOME HEALTH · NJ · 50% owned · share of income $691,592 · share of assets $2,081,406 · general or managing partner
-
SCHHA LLC
HOME HEALTH · SC
-
TRI-COUNTY HOME AND HOSPICE CARE LLC
RELATED · HOME HEALTH · NJ · 65% owned · share of income $2,767,251 · share of assets $12,665,818 · general or managing partner
-
HEALTH AT HOME LLC
RELATED · HOME HEALTH · NJ · 51% owned · share of income -$506,833 · share of assets $1,144,482 · general or managing partner
-
INTEGRITY HOLDING COMPANY I LLC
RELATED · HOME HEALTH · MO · 90% owned · share of income -$272,213 · share of assets $4,130,967 · general or managing partner
-
INTEGRITY HOME CARE LLC
RELATED · HOME HEALTH · MO · 63% owned · share of income -$267,629 · share of assets $3,656,234
-
BAYBAP LLC
RELATED · HOME HEALTH · NJ · 40% owned · share of income -$356,642 · share of assets $2,524,654 · general or managing partner
Related corporations and trusts on its 2024 return
-
VIV TECHNOLOGIES INC
C CORP · HOME HEALTH · CA · 72% owned · controlled entity
-
MAVENCARE (US) INC
C CORP · HOME HEALTH · NY
-
BAYADA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS CORP
C CORP · INVEST · DE · 100% owned · controlled entity
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.