Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

GREATER METROPOLITAN ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS

EIN 23-7330987 SOUTHFIELD, MI

Revenue 2024
$4,856,502
Expenses 2024
$4,669,153

Program services were 0.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
06
Classification
2000
Street
24725 W 12 MILE RD STE 100

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • NATHAN BOJI

    PAST PRESIDE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DENNIS KOZAK

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • VICKEY LIVERNOIS

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $354,621
    From this org
    $353,901
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $720
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $353,901
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    $720
    Filer's total
    $354,621
  • CHELSEA CAIN

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MELISSA DEGEN

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • DEE DEE OHARA-BLIZARD

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • TONI JENNINGS

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JAYE SANDERS

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JEFF FLETCHER

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KEVIN HULTGREN

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JASON HEILIG

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • JAMES IODICE

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MARYBETH JAMIESON

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MERIEM KADI

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $4,856,502
    Expenses
    $4,669,153
    Contributions
    $1,363,548
    Grants paid
    $54,300
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $500,284
    Expenses
    $3,129,011
    Contributions
    $66,571
    Grants paid
    $63,173
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $2,902,989
    Expenses
    $2,505,333
    Contributions
    $22,997
    Grants paid
    $60,708

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

Where these grants went next →

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

  • Exemption revoked 15 May 2014.

Publication 78

Not present in the most recent drop.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.