- Revenue 2023
- $1,877,890
- Expenses 2023
- $2,314,231
Program services were 86.6% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- L12
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 969 LAKELAND DR
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Mission and programs · 2023
Mission
SEE SCHEDULE O
Activities or mission (Part I)
SUPPORTS ST. DOMINIC HEALTH SERVICES & AFFILIATES THROUGH FUNDRAISING & GIVING INITIATIVES
-
ST. DOMINIC HEALTH SERVICES FOUNDATION, INC. FACILITATES FUNDRAISING IN SUPPORT OF THE MISSION OF ST. DOMINIC HEALTH SERVICES AND ITS AFFILIATES, ST. CATHERINE'S VILLAGE, COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES AND ST. DOMINIC JACKSON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL. GRANTS ARE MADE TO PROMOTE THE WELFARE OF THESE ORGANIZATIONS AND INCREASE THEIR USEFULNESS TO THE JACKSON, MISSISSIPPI COMMUNITY THEY SERVE.
Expenses $2,003,784 · Grants $2,003,784
As filed on the 2023 return. The filer continues this part on Schedule O, which is not shown here.
Officers and directors · 2023
As listed in Part VII of the 2023 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
Amy BotelerAMY BOTELER
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Barton LamptonBARTON LAMPTON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Brian JohnsonBRIAN JOHNSON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
C Ralph Daniel III MDC RALPH DANIEL III MD
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Charles PostonCHARLES POSTON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Cheryl Sherry RulaCHERYL SHERRY RULA
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
D Paul Seago MDD PAUL SEAGO MD
BOARD MEMBER/PHYSICIAN
- Total calculated
- $1,144,875
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $1,108,105
- Other
- $36,770
- Hours/week
- 0.5 + 40 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $891,805 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $178,870 related
- Other
- $0 + $37,430 related
- Deferred
- $0 + $16,500 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $20,270 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $1,144,875 related
-
Dickens Q FournetDICKENS Q FOURNET
VICE CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Doug RalstonDOUG RALSTON
CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
James House III MDJAMES HOUSE III MD
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Jeremy TinnerelloJEREMY TINNERELLO
MARKET PRESIDENT (START 11/2023)
- Total calculated
- $117,519
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $117,252
- Other
- $267
- Hours/week
- 0.5 + 41 related
-
Julie HerlihyJULIE HERLIHY
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Kenny WilliamsonKENNY WILLIAMSON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Larry RatzlaffLARRY RATZLAFF
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Matt JamesMATT JAMES
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Rita MartinsonRITA MARTINSON
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Samantha MooreSAMANTHA MOORE
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Scott KashmanSCOTT KASHMAN
MARKET PRESIDENT (UNTIL 7/2023)
- Total calculated
- $311,303
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $295,199
- Other
- $16,104
- Hours/week
- 0.5 + 42 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $293,628 related
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $0 + $1,571 related
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $16,104 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $311,303 related
-
Shirley TuckerSHIRLEY TUCKER
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Sister Dorothea SondgerothSISTER DOROTHEA SONDGEROTH
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5 + 40.75 related
-
Trish DuncanTRISH DUNCAN
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Trudy LipscombTRUDY LIPSCOMB
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
W Hibbett NeelW HIBBETT NEEL
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 0.5
-
Kristen WolkartKRISTEN WOLKART
INTERIM MKT PRESIDENT:7/2023-11/2023
- Total calculated
- $858,019
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $740,802
- Other
- $117,217
- Hours/week
- 0.5 + 42.75 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $493,260 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $244,790 related
- Other
- $0 + $2,752 related
- Deferred
- $0 + $96,776 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $20,441 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $858,019 related
-
Kay McReeKAY MCREE
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $240,742
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $216,752
- Other
- $23,990
- Hours/week
- 1 + 40 related
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $0 + $201,355 related
- Bonus
- $0 + $15,397 related
- Other
- $0
- Deferred
- $0 + $11,162 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0 + $12,828 related
- Filer's total
- $0 + $240,742 related
The first 25 listed. Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2023
- Revenue
- $1,877,890
- Expenses
- $2,314,231
- Contributions
- $1,540,243
- Grants paid
- $2,003,784
-
2022
- Revenue
- $1,134,070
- Expenses
- $1,491,887
- Contributions
- $776,943
- Grants paid
- $1,275,423
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2021 · 990
- Revenue
- $2,536,924
- Expenses
- $2,189,945
- Assets (EOY)
- $21,460,774
-
2020 · 990
- Revenue
- $3,942,568
- Expenses
- $6,730,005
- Assets (EOY)
- $23,422,483
-
2018 · 990
- Revenue
- $2,594,450
- Expenses
- $413,537
- Assets (EOY)
- $18,577,731
-
2017 · 990
- Revenue
- $2,890,980
- Expenses
- $358,107
- Assets (EOY)
- $16,803,188
-
2016 · 990
- Revenue
- $3,864,077
- Expenses
- $411,118
- Assets (EOY)
- $12,815,275
-
2015 · 990
- Revenue
- $2,176,862
- Expenses
- $209,740
- Assets (EOY)
- $8,987,690
-
2014 · 990
- Revenue
- $1,281,312
- Expenses
- $534,232
- Assets (EOY)
- $8,087,849
-
2013 · 990
- Revenue
- $1,255,770
- Expenses
- $315,059
- Assets (EOY)
- $6,989,395
-
2012 · 990
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- $340,164
- Assets (EOY)
- $5,459,999
-
2011 · 990
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- $254,447
- Assets (EOY)
- $4,093,918
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all. Showing the 10 most recent; the API carries the rest.
Grants made
-
ST DOMINIC JACKSON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
$1,913,655
2023 GENERAL ASSISTANCE
-
$174,496
2022 GENERAL ASSISTANCE
-
$65,202
2023 GENERAL ASSISTANCE
-
2022 GENERAL ASSISTANCE AND SENIOR CARE
-
DOMINICAN SISTERS OF SPRINGFIELD
$16,025
2023 GENERAL ASSISTANCE
Grants received
-
ST DOMINIC HEALTH SERVICES INC
$446,945
2023 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2022 GENERAL OPER SUPPORT
-
2023 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
2022 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2023 GENERAL SUPPORT
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2023 return
-
HEALTH CARE CENTERS IN SCHOOLS
501(C)(3) · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
ST DOMINIC HEALTH SERVICES INC
501(C)(3) · HOLDING CO · MS
-
COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES - ST DOMINIC
501(C)(3) · HEALTH PROGRAM · MS
-
ST DOMINIC - JACKSON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
501(C)(3) · HOSPITAL · MS
-
501(C)(3) · CONTINUED CARE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY - CCRC · MS
Declared as related by
-
On its 2024 return
-
HEALTH CARE CENTERS IN SCHOOLS
On its 2024 return
-
FRANCISCAN MISSIONARIES OF OUR LADY HEALTH SYSTEM INC
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return
-
OUR LADY OF LOURDES REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC
On its 2024 return
-
ST DOMINIC-JACKSON MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
On its 2024 return as a controlled entity
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
OUR LADY OF THE LAKE HOSPITAL INC
On its 2023 return
-
OUR LADY OF THE LAKE FOUNDATION
On its 2023 return
-
ST FRANCIS MEDICAL CENTER FOUNDATION INC
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
OUR LADY OF THE ANGELS HOSPITAL INC
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
FRANCISCAN MISSIONARIES OF OUR LADY UNIVERSITY
On its 2023 return
-
ST DOMINIC HEALTH SERVICES INC
On its 2023 return as a controlled entity
-
COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES-ST DOMINIC INC
On its 2023 return
-
OUR LADY OF THE LAKE ASSUMPTION COMMUNITY HOSPITAL INC
On its 2023 return
Taxable family
From Schedule R Parts I, III and IV: entities that legally are the filer, and taxable partnerships, corporations and trusts it is related to. These record ownership and control, not shared board members or money.
Related partnerships on its 2023 return
-
CARDIOVASCULAR AND ARRYTHMIA CENTER LLC (CVAC)
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
CARDIOVASCULAR AND ARRYTHMIA MANAGEMENT LLC (CVAM)
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
CONVENIENT CARE LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
FREMAUX OFFICE MM LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
GAMMA KNIFE OF LOUISIANA LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
JACKSON HEART & VASCULAR CENTER LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · MS
-
LAFAYETTE SURGERY CENTER LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
LAKE SURGICAL HOSPITAL (SLIDELL) LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
LAKE URGENT CARE ASCENSION LLC (LUCA)
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
LHCG-XIII LLC DBA LOURDES HOME HEALTH
UNRELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
LOURDES AFTER HOURS LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
LOURDES IMAGING DEVELOPMENT LLC
RELATED · REAL ESTATE · LA
-
NORTHEAST LA CANCER INSTITUTE LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
OLOL PONTCHARTRAIN SURGERY CENTER LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
PARK PLACE SURGERY CENTER LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
PERKINS PLAZA AMBULATORY SURGERY CENTER LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
PERKINS PLAZA DEVELOPMENT LLC
RELATED · REAL ESTATE · LA
-
PINNACLE CARE HOLDINGS LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
PREMIER HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
ST ELIZABETH-MARY BIRD PERKINS CANCER CENTER LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
ST FRANCIS URGENT CARE LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
SURGICAL SPECIALTY CENTER OF BATON ROUGE LLC
RELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
-
TRACTION SPORTS MANAGEMENT LLC
UNRELATED · HEALTHCARE · LA
Related corporations and trusts on its 2023 return
-
LOUISE INSURANCE COMPANY
C · INSURANCE · CJ · 100% owned
-
FRANCISICAN HEALTH & WELLNESS SERVICES INC
C · HEALTHCARE · LA · 100% owned
-
FMOL HEALTH SYSTEM HOLDINGS INC
C · INVESTMENT · LA · 100% owned
-
ST DOMINIC MADISON HEALTH SERVICES INC
C · HEALTHCARE · MS · 100% owned
-
ST DOMINIC INTEGRATED SERVICES INC
C · INVESTMENTS · MS · 100% owned
-
LAFAYETTE SURGICARE INC
C · HEALTHCARE · LA · 100% owned
-
NMC OPERATING COMPANY LLC DBA SPINE HOSPITAL OF LA
S · HEALTHCARE · LA · 35% owned
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2023, the newest we have parsed for this organization.