- Revenue 2024
- $9,123,785
- Expenses 2024
- $5,504,036
Program services were 46.9% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- B25
- Classification
- 2000
- Street
- 2633 ALTAMESA BLVD
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
STEPHEN O'NEAL
CHAIRMAN
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 5 + 0.25 related
-
JOHN AVILA JR
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
RYAN BACHMAN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
COLIN CAMPBELL
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
MONICA COLLINS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
JONATHAN CRANZ
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
JIM FINLEY
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
ADRIAN GALVAN
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
BRENDAN HARRINGTON
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
TOM HARRIS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
COREY HORSCH
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
JIM LACAMP
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
JAVIER LUCIO
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
TERESA MONTES
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
CHARLIE MORRISON
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
DREA REYES
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
ELIZABETH ROLL
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
CLINT WEBER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
DEBBIE MORRISON
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 3 + 0.25 related
-
DANI RAY BARTON
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $172,083
- From this org
- $172,083
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $172,083
- Bonus
- not reported
- Other
- not reported
- Deferred
- not reported
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported
- Filer's total
- $172,083
-
JOHN FORD
DIRECTOR OF
- Total calculated
- $122,575
- From this org
- $122,575
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40 + 1 related
-
ANNE JENDEL
PRINCIPAL
- Total calculated
- $118,076
- From this org
- $118,076
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $9,123,785
- Expenses
- $5,504,036
- Contributions
- $7,333,107
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $6,129,122
- Expenses
- $5,312,637
- Contributions
- $4,285,693
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $3,967,708
- Expenses
- $5,555,652
- Contributions
- $2,261,443
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
2024 UNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT
-
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF NORTH TEXAS
$300,000
2024 TO SUPPORT ACHIEVING THE DREAM
-
2024 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
$145,000
2022 General Support
-
$82,500
2023 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
$70,500
2024 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2022 UNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT
-
TEXAS MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY
$50,000
2023 Workforce Development & Safety Training
-
TEXAS MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY
$50,000
2024 Workforce Development & Safety Training
-
2024 TO SUPPORT HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS WITH EDUCATIONAL NEEDS, SCHOOL TUITION AND OTHER SUPPORT
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2024 return
-
CRISTO REY FORT WORTH CORPORATE WORK STUDY PROGRAM INC
501C3 · SUPPORT · TX
Declared as related by
-
On its 2024 return
-
CRISTO REY FORT WORTH STUDY PROGRAM INC
On its 2024 return
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.