- Revenue 2024
- $6,385,258
- Expenses 2024
- $6,138,890
Program services were 82.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- Street
- PO BOX 5359
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Other organizations at this address
2 other organizations in the IRS Business Master File list the same street address. matched by us
We match the street line and ZIP code as the IRS gives them, ignoring case and outer spaces and nothing else, so "AVE" and "AVENUE" count as different streets and this list can miss some. A shared address can mean related organizations or a shared office, but it can also be a registered agent, a mail drop or a service provider holding mail for unrelated clients. It is not, by itself, evidence that two organizations are connected.
-
SCS PENNSYLVANIA
EIN 99-2184949
-
SKOOKUM EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS
EIN 91-1434778
Mission and programs · 2024
Mission
TO PROVIDE SUPPORT AND SERVICES TO ADULTS WITH DISABILITIES TO EXPAND THEIR EMPLOYMENT AND LIVING OPPORTUNITIES.
Activities or mission (Part I)
TO ENRICH THE QUALITY OF LIFE FOR ADULTS WITH DISABILITIES.
-
CUSTODIAL SERVICES - JANITORIAL TRAINING AND EMPLOYMENT OF PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES. ALL PHASES OF JANITORIAL WORK, INCLUDING GENERAL CLEANING AND SPECIALTY WORK (E.G., BUFFING, WAXING, CARPET CLEANING, FLOOR CARE, WINDOW CLEANING, ETC.). LOCATIONS AT FAIRCHILD AFB, SPOKANE, WA; MALMSTROM AFB, GREAT FALLS, MT; FEDERAL COURTHOUSE, U.S. POST OFFICE AND U.S. BORDER PATROL FACILITY, SPOKANE, WA.
Expenses $1,977,491 · Revenue $2,828,454
-
GROUNDS MAINTENANCE SERVICES - GROUNDS MAINTENANCE TRAINING AND EMPLOYMENT OF PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES. GROUNDS MAINTENANCE INCLUDES, BUT IS NOT LIMITED TO, MOWING (RIDING AND PUSH), PRUNING OF SHRUBS AND TREES, WEED CONTROL, ETC. LOCATIONS AT FAIRCHILD AFB, SPOKANE, WA; U.S. BORDER PATROL FACILITY, SPOKANE, WA; AND FE WARREN AFB, CHEYENNE, WY.
Expenses $1,087,820 · Revenue $1,382,239
-
DINING SERVICES - TRAINING AND EMPLOYMENT OF PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES IN FOOD PREPARATION AND SERVING, NUTRITION AND MENU PLANNING, CASHIER AND BUSSING SERVICES, FLOOR AND CARPET CARE, EQUIPMENT MANAGEMENT, AND SANITATION AND WASTE MANAGEMENT. LOCATIONS AT FAIRCHILD AFB, SPOKANE, WA; MALMSTROM AFB, GREAT FALLS, MT; MONTANA AIR NATIONAL GUARD, GREAT FALLS MT; AND FE WARREN AFB, CHEYENNE, WY.
Expenses $794,871 · Revenue $873,195
-
COMMERCIAL SERVICES - PERFORMING WIRE PRODUCTION, VEHICLE MAINTENANCE, LAUNDRY AND JANITORIAL SERVICES FOR BOTH EXTERNAL AND INTERNAL CUSTOMERS.
Expenses $1,174,685 · Revenue $1,292,674
As filed on the 2024 return. The filer continues this part on Schedule O, which is not shown here.
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
Brandon NaccaratoBRANDON NACCARATO
BOARD CHAIR & VOTING MEMBE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Chrystal OrtegaCHRYSTAL ORTEGA
VICE-CHAIR & VOTING MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Ben LuetyBEN LUETY
SECRETARY/TREASURER & VOTI
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Bob HutchinsonBOB HUTCHINSON
VOTING MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
David WattsDAVID WATTS
VOTING MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Marty OrchardMARTY ORCHARD
VOTING MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Christina LaurieCHRISTINA LAURIE
VOTING MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Kelliejo TimberlakeKELLIEJO TIMBERLAKE
VOTING MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Nick BruckNICK BRUCK
VOTING MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Jennifer McPhersonJENNIFER MCPHERSON
VOTING MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Steve McBrideSTEVE MCBRIDE
VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIO
- Total calculated
- $177,061
- From this org
- $177,061
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $147,061
- Bonus
- $30,000
- Other
- $0
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0
- Filer's total
- $177,061
-
Brian BehlerBRIAN BEHLER
CEO
- Total calculated
- $262,766
- From this org
- $262,766
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $87,898
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $174,868
- Deferred
- $0
- Nontaxable benefits
- $0
- Filer's total
- $262,766
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $6,385,258
- Expenses
- $6,138,890
- Contributions
- $7,104
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $11,912,625
- Expenses
- $12,638,416
- Contributions
- $25,016
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $10,737,520
- Expenses
- $11,236,746
- Contributions
- $42,103
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2024 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2021 · 990
- Revenue
- $12,441,582
- Expenses
- $12,365,154
- Assets (EOY)
- $10,113,069
-
2021 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2020 · 990
- Revenue
- $14,220,729
- Expenses
- $14,051,548
- Assets (EOY)
- $11,866,824
-
2019 · 990
- Revenue
- $13,638,071
- Expenses
- $13,762,545
- Assets (EOY)
- $8,814,952
-
2018 · 990
- Revenue
- $12,832,107
- Expenses
- $13,220,621
- Assets (EOY)
- $9,270,089
-
2015 · 990
- Revenue
- $15,360,580
- Expenses
- $14,946,103
- Assets (EOY)
- $9,703,012
-
2014 · 990
- Revenue
- $13,829,193
- Expenses
- $13,400,203
- Assets (EOY)
- $8,054,664
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all. Showing the 10 most recent; the API carries the rest.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
$70,000
2024 CMMC GRANT, NPA TRAINING VOUCHERS, TRAINING, COMPLIANCE, & CERTIFICATION GRANT
-
$31,082
2023 CMMC GRANT, NPA TRAINING VOUCHERS, TRAINING, COMPLIANCE, & CERTIFICATION GRANT
-
$19,974
2022 CMMC GRANT, NPA TRAINING VOUCHERS, TRAINING, COMPLIANCE, & CERTIFICATION GRANT
Taxable family
From Schedule R Parts I, III and IV: entities that legally are the filer, and taxable partnerships, corporations and trusts it is related to. These record ownership and control, not shared board members or money.
Listed by
-
As a disregarded entity on its 2024 return
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Not present in the most recent drop.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 29 October 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.