As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- E21
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 1000 VICTORS WAY
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Other organizations at this address
3 other organizations in the IRS Business Master File list the same street address. matched by us
We match the street line and ZIP code as the IRS gives them, ignoring case and outer spaces and nothing else, so "AVE" and "AVENUE" count as different streets and this list can miss some. A shared address can mean related organizations or a shared office, but it can also be a registered agent, a mail drop or a service provider holding mail for unrelated clients. It is not, by itself, evidence that two organizations are connected.
-
MICHIGAN HEALTH CORPORATION
EIN 38-3261376
-
UM HEALTH
EIN 81-4913150
-
UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN RETIREES ASSOCIATION INC
EIN 38-3307408
Filings
No Form 990 filing has been parsed for this organization. The IRS accepted at least one return from this organization that Nonprofiteer does not hold as a parsed filing — a Form 990-T, or a form it does not yet parse. The returns are listed below, with the top-line figures the IRS index carries for them. classified by us Read from the filing-requirement codes the IRS publishes for it in the Business Master File.
Other returns filed
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2022 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2021 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2020 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Form 990-N e-Postcard, tax year 2007
- Tax period
- 1 July 2007 to 30 June 2008
- Principal officer
-
Susan Baker
- Mailing address
- 19000 Hubbard DrDearborn MI 48126
- Doing business as
- Beta Alpha Psi - Kappa Sigma
As filed, from the IRS e-Postcard file of 2 November 2026. The IRS publishes only each organization's most recent postcard, so earlier years are not shown. A 990-N carries no financial detail. The postcard also gives the principal officer's address, which is not shown here.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
$63,244,631
2023 TO SUPPORT THE MISSIONS OF MEMBER INSTITUTIONS
-
$60,481,605
2022 To support the missions of member institutions
-
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND
$17,796,696
2024 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND
$17,311,910
2023 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
MICHIGAN HEALTH AND HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION
$16,600,000
2022 GRANT PASS THROUGH
-
$12,055,790
2023 PUBLIC, SOCIETAL BENEFIT
-
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND
$11,826,575
2022 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION INC
$9,926,820
2024 Research
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$9,573,183
2023 EDUCATION
-
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING
$8,324,575
2022 EDUCATION
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared as related by
-
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return
-
WEST MICHIGAN RADIATION ONCOLOGY
On its 2024 return
-
UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN HEALTH MEDICARE
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return
-
SPARROW CLINICAL RESEARCH INSTITUTE
On its 2024 return
-
SARNOFF CARDIOVASCULAR RESEARCH FOUNDATION INC
On its 2024 return
-
UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN HEALTH PLAN
On its 2024 return
-
EDWARD W SPARROW HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
NATIONAL INSTITUTE FORPHARMACEUTICAL TECHNOLOGY AND EDUCA
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
-
On its 2023 return
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. No return for this organization has been parsed, so nothing above comes from a filing.