Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

MHP SALUD

EIN 38-3092194 ORLANDO, FL

Browse the largest nonprofits in Florida

Revenue 2025
$6,574,782
Expenses 2025
$6,555,074

Program services were 82.8% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
E70Z
Classification
1000
Street
12001 RESEARCH PKWY STE 236

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Other organizations at this address

1 other organization in the IRS Business Master File lists the same street address. matched by us

This address is a suite or unit (STE 236). Organizations that share one are often clients of the same office-services firm, accountant or registered agent rather than related to each other.

We match the street line and ZIP code as the IRS gives them, ignoring case and outer spaces and nothing else, so "AVE" and "AVENUE" count as different streets and this list can miss some. A shared address can mean related organizations or a shared office, but it can also be a registered agent, a mail drop or a service provider holding mail for unrelated clients. It is not, by itself, evidence that two organizations are connected.

Mission and programs · 2025

Mission

WE SERVE COMMUNITIES BY EMBRACING THE STRENGTHS AND EXPERIENCES OF INDIVIDUALS AND FAMILIES, ENGAGING THEM TO ACHIEVE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING.

  • NAVIGATOR - PROGRAM THAT EMPLOYS COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKERS TO HELP UNINSURED PEOPLE UNDERSTAND THEIR COVERAGE OPTIONS AND COMPLETE ELIGIBILITY AND ENROLLMENT FORMS IN ORDER TO ACCESS HEALTH INSURANCE.

    Expenses $2,426,560

  • COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER TRAINING PROGRAM - PROGRAM THAT PROVIDES TRAINING AND SUPPORT TO JOB SEEKERS LOOKING TO EXPLORE A CAREER AS A CERTIFIED COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER AND EMPLOYERS LOOKING TO HIRE QUALIFIED COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER CANDIDATES.

    Expenses $587,755 · Grants $351,813

  • CAPACITY BUILDING ASSISTANCE PROGRAM - PROGRAM PROVIDING ASSISTANCE TO MIGRANT AND COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS AND OTHER STAKEHOLDERS IN THE PLANNING, IMPLEMENTATION AND EVALUATION OF COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER PROGRAMS.

    Expenses $521,286

  • OTHER PROGRAMS

    Expenses $1,891,500

As filed on the 2025 return. The filer continues this part on Schedule O, which is not shown here.

Officers and directors · 2025

As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • David Vineyard

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Michael Harp

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Brenda Pinero Carrasquillo

    AT-LARGE DIRECTOR (FORMER)

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Anisa Kline

    DIRECTOR (FORMER)

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Molly Sass

    DIRECTOR (FORMER)

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Durrell J Fox

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Kirsten Bean

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Julie Smythe

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Eunice Hines

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Lisseth Russa

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Orlando Lozano

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Dave Berndt

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Dr Kevin Michael Lombardi

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Georgina Rivera-Singletary

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Frankie Disintonio

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Magaly Dante

    CEO & SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $265,643
    From this org
    $243,809
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $21,834
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $243,809
    Bonus
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Deferred
    $13,685
    Nontaxable benefits
    $8,149
    Filer's total
    $265,643
  • Brynna Burguard

    VP. OF OPERATIONS

    Total calculated
    $139,178
    From this org
    $124,684
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $14,494
    Hours/week
    40
  • Heather Morgan

    VP. OF COMMU. & DEVELP.

    Total calculated
    $152,461
    From this org
    $125,804
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $26,657
    Hours/week
    40

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    $125,804
    Bonus
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Deferred
    $7,236
    Nontaxable benefits
    $19,421
    Filer's total
    $152,461
  • Jill Spannagel

    VP OF COMMU. INITIATIVES

    Total calculated
    $137,724
    From this org
    $114,594
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $23,130
    Hours/week
    40

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2025
    Revenue
    $6,574,782
    Expenses
    $6,555,074
    Contributions
    $6,561,563
    Grants paid
    $351,813
  • 2024
    Revenue
    $8,183,971
    Expenses
    $8,111,874
    Contributions
    $8,175,942
    Grants paid
    $316,353
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $7,313,584
    Expenses
    $7,319,010
    Contributions
    $7,179,563
    Grants paid
    $400,721
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $6,876,802
    Expenses
    $7,190,612
    Contributions
    $6,713,483
    Grants paid
    $0

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990

    Revenue
    $5,252,434
    Expenses
    $5,353,447
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,969,381
  • 2020 · 990

    Revenue
    $4,846,806
    Expenses
    $4,624,094
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,983,134
  • 2019 · 990

    Revenue
    $4,420,003
    Expenses
    $4,278,589
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,723,791
  • 2018 · 990

    Revenue
    $4,144,762
    Expenses
    $4,032,232
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,757,489
  • 2017 · 990

    Revenue
    $4,279,576
    Expenses
    $4,091,282
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,736,254
  • 2016 · 990

    Revenue
    $3,585,781
    Expenses
    $3,566,181
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,848,045
  • 2013 · 990

    Revenue
    $2,209,991
    Expenses
    $2,095,711
    Assets (EOY)
    $955,044
  • 2012 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $1,979,957
    Assets (EOY)
    $862,997
  • 2011 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $1,509,553
    Assets (EOY)
    $772,822

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2025, the newest we have parsed for this organization.