Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

ARIVACA ACTION CENTER INCORPORATED

EIN 45-4383146 ARIVACA, AZ

Revenue 2025
$177,701
Expenses 2025
$185,172

Program services were 99.7% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
P20
Classification
1000
Street
PO BOX 457

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Mission and programs · 2025

Primary exempt purpose

Charity Organization

  • To promote sustainablity, art, education, health, and hospitality in the Arivaca, Arizona area.

    Expenses $184,602 · Grants $168,928

As filed on the 2025 return.

Officers and directors · 2025

As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • Kathleen Sheldon

    Director

    Total calculated
    $0
    Compensation
    $0
    Benefit plans
    not reported
    Expense account
    not reported
    Hours/week
    2
  • Gloria Williams

    President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Compensation
    $0
    Benefit plans
    not reported
    Expense account
    not reported
    Hours/week
    5
  • Jill Farrell

    Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Compensation
    $0
    Benefit plans
    not reported
    Expense account
    not reported
    Hours/week
    5
  • Arienne Ellis

    Secretary

    Total calculated
    $0
    Compensation
    $0
    Benefit plans
    not reported
    Expense account
    not reported
    Hours/week
    1
  • Nancy Spear

    Vice President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Compensation
    $0
    Benefit plans
    not reported
    Expense account
    not reported
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2025
    Revenue
    $177,701
    Expenses
    $185,172
    Contributions
    $170,261
    Grants paid
    not reported
  • 2024
    Revenue
    $160,695
    Expenses
    $206,690
    Contributions
    $157,356
    Grants paid
    not reported
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $315,059
    Expenses
    $217,416
    Contributions
    $309,409
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $196,204
    Expenses
    $168,331
    Contributions
    $190,276
    Grants paid
    not reported

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $154,632
    Expenses
    $129,224
    Assets (EOY)
    $110,378
  • 2020 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $163,995
    Expenses
    $109,959
    Assets (EOY)
    $84,970
  • 2019 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $120,455
    Expenses
    $113,670
    Assets (EOY)
    $30,934
  • 2018 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $115,875
    Expenses
    $86,679
    Assets (EOY)
    $49,273
  • 2017 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $86,712
    Expenses
    $83,208
    Assets (EOY)
    $25,077
  • 2016 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $56,689
    Expenses
    $63,485
    Assets (EOY)
    $21,573
  • 2015 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $75,767
    Expenses
    $60,320
    Assets (EOY)
    $43,055
  • 2014 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $60,790
    Expenses
    $52,224
    Assets (EOY)
    $13,331

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Form 990-N e-Postcard, tax year 2013

Tax period
1 January 2013 to 31 December 2013
Principal officer
Gloria Williams
Mailing address
15925 W Universal Ranch RoadArivaca AZ 85601
Doing business as
Arivaca Action Center Incorporated

As filed, from the IRS e-Postcard file of 26 October 2026. The IRS publishes only each organization's most recent postcard, so earlier years are not shown. A 990-N carries no financial detail. The postcard also gives the principal officer's address, which is not shown here.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 26 October 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2025, the newest we have parsed for this organization.