Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

BARDSTOWN CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP

EIN 73-1704568 BARDSTOWN, KY

Largest nonprofits in Kentucky

Revenue 2024
$493,982
Expenses 2024
$461,305

Program services were 100.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
Classification
7000
Street
5010 PENNEBAKER AVE

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Group exemption

A subordinate covered by the group exemption of KENTUCKY BAPTIST CONVENTION (EIN 61-0549873). matched by us

The IRS lists each organization's group exemption number; we match a subordinate to its central organization by that number and the affiliation code the IRS assigns.

Mission and programs · 2024

Mission

MINISTRY

  • MINISTRY & MINISTRY MISSIONARIES

    Expenses $461,305 · Revenue $493,982

As filed on the 2024 return.

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • Matthew B Spandler-Davison

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    40
  • Walter L Eveland

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    20
  • Timothy L Sizemore

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    20
  • Richie Buckler

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    20
  • Tyler Campbell

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    20

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $493,982
    Expenses
    $461,305
    Contributions
    $493,982
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $413,326
    Expenses
    $351,413
    Contributions
    $413,326
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $415,163
    Expenses
    $444,070
    Contributions
    $415,162
    Grants paid
    $0

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990

    Revenue
    $418,977
    Expenses
    $397,797
    Assets (EOY)
    $414,352
  • 2020 · 990

    Revenue
    $362,811
    Expenses
    $318,380
    Assets (EOY)
    $402,037
  • 2019 · 990

    Revenue
    $259,341
    Expenses
    $186,865
    Assets (EOY)
    $364,671
  • 2018 · 990

    Revenue
    $186,602
    Expenses
    $158,756
    Assets (EOY)
    $306,362
  • 2017 · 990

    Revenue
    $249,422
    Expenses
    $191,301
    Assets (EOY)
    $286,975
  • 2016 · 990

    Revenue
    $243,199
    Expenses
    $185,339
    Assets (EOY)
    $239,307
  • 2015 · 990

    Revenue
    $156,725
    Expenses
    $124,763
    Assets (EOY)
    $188,438
  • 2014 · 990

    Revenue
    $392,218
    Expenses
    $381,219
    Assets (EOY)
    $233,368
  • 2012 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $120,288
    Assets (EOY)
    $82,419
  • 2011 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $246,542
    Assets (EOY)
    $82,620

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all. Showing the 10 most recent; the API carries the rest.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Not present in the most recent drop.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.