Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

WISCONSIN VOTER ALLIANCE

EIN 87-2055625 KEWAUNEE, WI

Revenue 2025
$27,487
Expenses 2025
$62,625

Program services were 20.0% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
R40
Classification
2000
Street
E3530 TOWNLINE RD

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Mission and programs · 2025

Primary exempt purpose

Work to Facilitate and Coordinate Restoration of Voting Integrity in the State of Wisconsin. Wisconsin Voter Alliance mission is to effect change in laws and policies through public education and legal action to restore voter confidence

  • Collaborated with Wisconsin Patriots group to promote the concept of conservative voters to initiate early voting and more aggressive get-out-the-vote programs across the state of WI

    Expenses $12,500

As filed on the 2025 return.

Officers and directors · 2025

As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • Ronald Heuer

    President

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    30
  • Richard Kucksdorf

    Board Member Treasurer

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • James Fitzgerald

    Board Member

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2025
    Revenue
    $27,487
    Expenses
    $62,625
    Contributions
    $27,487
    Grants paid
    not reported
  • 2024
    Revenue
    $342,668
    Expenses
    $293,353
    Contributions
    $342,668
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $155,424
    Expenses
    $74,650
    Contributions
    $155,424
    Grants paid
    not reported
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $63,894
    Expenses
    $60,082
    Contributions
    $63,894
    Grants paid
    not reported

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990-PF

    Revenue
    $10,500
    Expenses
    $2,905
    Assets (EOY)
    $10,500

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2025, the newest we have parsed for this organization.