- Revenue 2024
- $300,292
- Expenses 2024
- $273,089
Program services were 62.9% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- A60
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 160 HOLLIS ST
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Other organizations at this address
1 other organization in the IRS Business Master File lists the same street address. matched by us
We match the street line and ZIP code as the IRS gives them, ignoring case and outer spaces and nothing else, so "AVE" and "AVENUE" count as different streets and this list can miss some. A shared address can mean related organizations or a shared office, but it can also be a registered agent, a mail drop or a service provider holding mail for unrelated clients. It is not, by itself, evidence that two organizations are connected.
-
OUT METROWEST INC
EIN 46-5712986
Mission and programs · 2024
Mission
TO PROVIDE A VENUE FOR VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTISTS AND NURTURE A COMMUNITY OF ARTISTS, ARTS SUPPORTERS AND ARTS APPRECIATORS IN THE METRO WEST AREA OF GREATER BOSTON; AND TO PROVIDE EDUCATIONAL AND RECREATIONAL OPPORTUNITIES FOR "AT-PROMISE" YOUTH COMING FROM DISADVANTAGED SITUATIONS.
-
GEMS @ THE ARTS IS MORE THAN A PLACE WHERE PROGRAMS HAPPEN. WE CREATE THE CONDITIONS FOR COMMUNITY TO HAPPEN. THROUGH ARTS, ENRICHMENT, RESOURCE ACCESS, YOUTH LEADERSHIP, CULTURAL EXPERIENCES AND SHARED COMMUNITY SPACE, PEOPLE BUILD RELATIONSHIPS, DISCOVER OPPORTUNITIES AND FIND A PLACE WHERE THEY BELONG.
Expenses $171,828 · Revenue $24,948
As filed on the 2024 return. The filer continues this part on Schedule O, which is not shown here.
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
Margie RosarioMARGIE ROSARIO
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $83,200
- From this org
- $83,200
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 40
-
Julissa OrtizJULISSA ORTIZ
VP/DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $47,040
- From this org
- $47,040
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Hours/week
- 32
-
Teresa K BurkeTERESA K BURKE
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
-
Jannelle CodianniJANNELLE CODIANNI
PRESIDENT/DI
- Total calculated
- $0
-
Jenniffer CorralesJENNIFFER CORRALES
CLERK/DIRECT
- Total calculated
- $0
-
Anna CrossANNA CROSS
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
-
Nikki Fisher-QuittmeyerNIKKI FISHER-QUITTMEYER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
-
Patricia Sanchez-ConallyPATRICIA SANCHEZ-CONALLY
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $300,292
- Expenses
- $273,089
- Contributions
- $273,204
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $357,744
- Expenses
- $636,354
- Contributions
- $288,630
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $246,725
- Expenses
- $398,430
- Contributions
- $169,136
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2021 · 990
- Revenue
- $200,755
- Expenses
- $266,149
- Assets (EOY)
- $648,852
-
2020 · 990
- Revenue
- $242,881
- Expenses
- $204,402
- Assets (EOY)
- $223,213
-
2019 · 990
- Revenue
- $223,994
- Expenses
- $229,879
- Assets (EOY)
- $201,039
-
2016 · 990
- Revenue
- $265,285
- Expenses
- $294,385
- Assets (EOY)
- $228,400
-
2015 · 990
- Revenue
- $239,769
- Expenses
- $313,356
- Assets (EOY)
- $268,327
-
2014 · 990
- Revenue
- $289,971
- Expenses
- $313,185
- Assets (EOY)
- $352,973
-
2011 · 990
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- $291,103
- Assets (EOY)
- $448,535
-
2010 · 990
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- $297,228
- Assets (EOY)
- $310,749
-
2009 · 990
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- $267,523
- Assets (EOY)
- $313,344
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
CHILDRENS HOSPITAL CORPORATION
$99,909
2023 Community Partnership
-
CHILDRENS HOSPITAL CORPORATION
$99,909
2024 Community Partnership
-
CHILDRENS HOSPITAL CORPORATION
$99,597
2022 Community Partnership
-
$27,750
2024 PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
HEALTH RESOURCES IN ACTION INC
$22,500
2023 ROOT CAUSE EXCHANGE FEDERAL FUNDS, HEALTH & RACIAL EQUITY, UNRESTRICTED
-
$10,000
2023 2023 SIEGEL FAMILY F
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.