- Revenue 2024
- $11,027,114
- Expenses 2024
- $5,993,630
Program services were 73.7% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- K31
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 2723 PATTON RD
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Other organizations at this address
1 other organization in the IRS Business Master File lists the same street address. matched by us
We match the street line and ZIP code as the IRS gives them, ignoring case and outer spaces and nothing else, so "AVE" and "AVENUE" count as different streets and this list can miss some. A shared address can mean related organizations or a shared office, but it can also be a registered agent, a mail drop or a service provider holding mail for unrelated clients. It is not, by itself, evidence that two organizations are connected.
-
IMPACTLIVES INC
EIN 83-0487437
Mission and programs · 2024
Mission
EVERY MEAL'S MISSION IS TO FIGHT CHILD HUNGER THROUGH COMMUNITY AND SCHOOL PARTNERSHIPS.
-
IN THE FALL OF 2010, THE PRINCIPAL AT LAS ESTRELLAS (FORMERLY SHERIDAN ELEMENTARY) TOLD MILL CITY CHURCH AND EVERY MEAL FOUNDER, ROB WILLIAMS, HER STUDENTS DIDN'T HAVE ENOUGH FOOD ON THE WEEKENDS AND ASKED IF THEY COULD HELP. IN RESPONSE, THEY PROVIDED MEAL BAGS EACH FRIDAY AND THE ORGANIZATION WAS BORN. SINCE THEN, THE ORGANIZATION HAS WORKED TIRELESSLY TO REMOVE THE BARRIERS TO FOOD ACCESS THAT SO MANY CHILDREN FACE. EVERY MEAL HAS PROVIDED OVER 14.5 MILLION MEALS TO THOUSANDS OF CHILDREN WHO ARE LIVING IN FOOD INSECURITY. EVERY MEAL (FORMERLY THE SHERIDAN STORY) WORKS TO FIGHT CHILD HUNGER IN MINNESOTA BY FILLING THE GAPS THAT CHILDREN FACE DURING WEEKENDS, SUMMERS, AND EXTENDED BREAKS WHEN THEY ARE NOT IN SCHOOL TO ACCESS MEALS.(CONTINUED ON SCHEDULE O)THROUGH A NETWORK OF NEARLY 500 PARTNER ORGANIZATIONS, EVERY MEAL PROVIDES THOUSANDS OF CHILDREN WITH THE FOOD THEY NEED TO LEARN AND GROW.A DIFFERENTIATOR OF EVERY MEAL IS THE QUALITY OF FOOD PROVIDED. OVER 98% OF OUR FOOD IS PURCHASED FROM OVER 25 LOCAL, NATIONAL, AND GLOBAL VENDORS. FOOD ITEMS AND BRANDS ARE DETERMINED THROUGH GUIDANCE FROM REGISTERED DIETICIANS WHO ANALYZE NUTRITIONAL CONTENTS AND TASTE TESTS TO ENSURE THAT THE FOOD IS NUTRITIOUS, DELICIOUS, AND RELEVANT. TO COMBAT INFLATION AND SUPPLY CHAIN DISRUPTIONS, EVERY MEAL STABILIZED AND STREAMLINED INVENTORY, PURCHASING, AND DEMAND FORECASTING. INVESTING IN TECHNOLOGY AND LEVERAGING PURCHASES AT SCALE HAS ALLOWED EVERY MEAL TO PROVIDE A GREATER VARIETY OF HIGH-QUALITY FOOD WHILE REDUCING COSTS. THESE EFFORTS HAVE RESULTED IN A WIDER RANGE OF FOOD OPTIONS AVAILABLE TO CHILDREN INCLUDING REGIONALLY SPECIFIC BEANS, SPECIALIZED GRAINS AND FLOURS, AND FAVORABLE VEGETABLES AND FRUITS FOR VARIOUS CULTURAL COOKING NEEDS. REGULAR FEEDBACK FROM FAMILIES HELPS ENSURE CHILDREN RECEIVE FOOD THAT IS NUTRITIOUS, DELICIOUS, AND CULTURALLY AND/OR SITUATIONALLY RELEVANT.
Expenses $4,416,535 · Grants $2,312,139 · Revenue $235,428
As filed on the 2024 return. The filer continues this part on Schedule O, which is not shown here.
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
Rob WilliamsROB WILLIAMS
PRESIDENT & FOUNDER
- Total calculated
- $161,980
- From this org
- $149,049
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $12,931
- Hours/week
- 50
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- $149,049
- Bonus
- $0
- Other
- $0
- Deferred
- $6,753
- Nontaxable benefits
- $6,178
- Filer's total
- $161,980
-
Jenna SouleJENNA SOULE
CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Chris DuffyCHRIS DUFFY
VICE CHAIR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Helene ClarkHELENE CLARK
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 2
-
Rachel RienscheRACHEL RIENSCHE
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Ryan BeachRYAN BEACH
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Scott TonnesonSCOTT TONNESON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Jo SaxtonJO SAXTON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Christina Haddad GonzalezCHRISTINA HADDAD GONZALEZ
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Stephanie BachSTEPHANIE BACH
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Latanya DanielsLATANYA DANIELS
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Karen ContagKAREN CONTAG
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Kelly GulbrandsonKELLY GULBRANDSON
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Susan Munson-RegalaSUSAN MUNSON-REGALA
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Deedee GormanDEEDEE GORMAN
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Bruce EnsrudBRUCE ENSRUD
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Karmen HoxieKARMEN HOXIE
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Steve RiekeSTEVE RIEKE
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Jeff WesselsJEFF WESSELS
BOARD MEMBER (PART YEAR)
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Brandon JonesBRANDON JONES
BOARD MEMBER (PART YEAR)
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Lindsey TorkilsenLINDSEY TORKILSEN
VICE PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $143,479
- From this org
- $137,056
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $6,423
- Hours/week
- 50
-
Nicole PriceNICOLE PRICE
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & ADMIN
- Total calculated
- $115,780
- From this org
- $101,960
- From related orgs
- $0
- Other
- $13,820
- Hours/week
- 50
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $11,027,114
- Expenses
- $5,993,630
- Contributions
- $11,041,707
- Grants paid
- $2,312,139
-
2023
- Revenue
- $9,573,448
- Expenses
- $6,888,315
- Contributions
- $9,478,963
- Grants paid
- $2,315,094
-
2023
- Revenue
- $9,573,448
- Expenses
- $6,888,315
- Contributions
- $9,478,963
- Grants paid
- $2,315,094
-
2022
- Revenue
- $10,481,979
- Expenses
- $7,655,511
- Contributions
- $9,712,115
- Grants paid
- $2,722,866
-
2022
- Revenue
- $10,481,979
- Expenses
- $7,655,511
- Contributions
- $9,712,115
- Grants paid
- $2,722,866
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2024 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2023 · 990-T
- Revenue
- not reported
- Expenses
- not reported
- Assets (EOY)
- not reported
-
2021 · 990
- Revenue
- $6,310,521
- Expenses
- $6,578,549
- Assets (EOY)
- $3,501,075
-
2020 · 990
- Revenue
- $5,858,376
- Expenses
- $5,857,243
- Assets (EOY)
- $3,896,390
-
2018 · 990
- Revenue
- $2,378,118
- Expenses
- $2,068,894
- Assets (EOY)
- $858,442
-
2017 · 990
- Revenue
- $1,677,248
- Expenses
- $1,656,436
- Assets (EOY)
- $548,136
-
2015 · 990
- Revenue
- $770,715
- Expenses
- $738,196
- Assets (EOY)
- $440,479
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Grants made
-
$0
2024 PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
2024 PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
HARVEST FROM THE HEART RESOURCE CENTER
$0
2024 PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
ST OLAF LUTHERAN (ELCA) N MPLS
$0
2024 PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
2024 PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
2024 PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
2024 PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
2024 PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
2024 PROGRAM SUPPORT
-
2024 PROGRAM SUPPORT
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Grants received
-
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND
$2,458,800
2024 For grant recipient's exempt purposes
-
JOYFUL NOISE CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
$500,000
2023 TO ASSIST IN CARRYING OUT THE CHARITABLE PURPOSES OF EVERY MEAL
-
$367,007
2023 DONOR-ADVISED, HUMAN SERVICES
-
$365,079
2024 DONOR ADVISED, HUMAN SERVICES
-
2022 FOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE
-
2023 FOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE
-
$211,357
2022 DONOR-RECOMMENDED, HUMAN SERVICES
-
MIGHTYCAUSE CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
$139,689
2022 UNRESTRICTED
-
$125,584
2025 GENERAL SUPPORT
-
2023 GENERAL SUPPORT
The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 29 October 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.