- Revenue 2024
- $82,138
- Expenses 2024
- $82,196
Program services were 100.0% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- N60
- Classification
- 1200
- Street
- PO BOX 926
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Mission and programs · 2024
Primary exempt purpose
TO GIVE EVERY WRESTLER THE OPPORTUNITY TO LEARN, TO ACHIEVE, AND TO GO AS FAR AS THEIR DETERMINATION, TALENTS, AND ABILITIES WILL ALLOW THEM. THE CLUB IS DEDICATED TO THE AMATEUR SPORT OF WRESTLING AT ALL LEVELS.
-
WRESTLING IS OPEN TO ALL AGES WITH PRACTICE THREE DAYS A WEEK AND COMPETITIONS ON WEEKENDS FOR THE JANUARY THROUGH APRIL SEASON. MANDAN WRESTLING CLUB PROVIDES A FORMAL STRUCTURE TO PROVIDE TRAINING AND COMPETITION IN THE FREESTYLE, FOLKSTYLE, AND GRECO-ROMAN STYLES. APPROXIMATELY 75 REGULAR PARTICIPANTS IN THE PROGRAM EACH YEAR.
Expenses $82,196
As filed on the 2024 return. The filer continues this part on Schedule O, which is not shown here.
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
Jason KreidtJASON KREIDT
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 3
-
Devin MutschelknausDEVIN MUTSCHELKNAUS
VICE PRESIDE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 3
-
Jessica WildJESSICA WILD
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 3
-
Jesse HehrJESSE HEHR
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 3
-
Monica SlaterMONICA SLATER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Danielle BitzDANIELLE BITZ
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Tyler SteinwandTYLER STEINWAND
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Sara FeistSARA FEIST
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
-
Carly WolschlagerCARLY WOLSCHLAGER
DIRECTOR
- Total calculated
- $0
- Compensation
- $0
- Benefit plans
- not reported
- Expense account
- not reported
- Hours/week
- 1
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $82,138
- Expenses
- $82,196
- Contributions
- $22,637
- Grants paid
- not reported
-
2023
- Revenue
- $90,077
- Expenses
- $66,565
- Contributions
- $20,557
- Grants paid
- not reported
-
2022
- Revenue
- $69,353
- Expenses
- $64,689
- Contributions
- $13,390
- Grants paid
- not reported
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Other returns filed
-
2021 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $78,208
- Expenses
- $71,257
- Assets (EOY)
- $61,641
-
2020 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $72,453
- Expenses
- $48,685
- Assets (EOY)
- $54,690
-
2019 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $26,716
- Expenses
- $36,562
- Assets (EOY)
- $30,922
-
2018 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $69,519
- Expenses
- $67,429
- Assets (EOY)
- $40,768
-
2017 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $58,559
- Expenses
- $54,990
- Assets (EOY)
- $38,678
-
2016 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $50,873
- Expenses
- $43,650
- Assets (EOY)
- $35,109
-
2015 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $43,286
- Expenses
- $46,287
- Assets (EOY)
- $29,335
-
2014 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $55,229
- Expenses
- $55,467
- Assets (EOY)
- $32,336
-
2013 · 990-EZ
- Revenue
- $49,759
- Expenses
- $46,778
- Assets (EOY)
- $32,574
Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.
Form 990-N e-Postcard, tax year 2012
- Tax period
- 1 October 2012 to 30 September 2013
- Principal officer
-
Debby Boehm
- Mailing address
- PO Box 926Mandan ND 58554
As filed, from the IRS e-Postcard file of 2 November 2026. The IRS publishes only each organization's most recent postcard, so earlier years are not shown. A 990-N carries no financial detail. The postcard also gives the principal officer's address, which is not shown here.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
-
$7,000
2023 Community Support
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.
What this page reflects
The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.