Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

INDIANA YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION

EIN 46-0893070 GREENCASTLE, IN

Browse the largest nonprofits in Indiana

Revenue 2025
$66,143
Expenses 2025
$65,445

Program services were 100.0% of total expenses calculated — Part III's total program service expenses over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
Classification
1000
Street
PO BOX 952

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Group exemption

A subordinate covered by the group exemption of INDIANA SOCCER ASSOCIATION INC (EIN 35-1845779). matched by us

The IRS lists each organization's group exemption number; we match a subordinate to its central organization by that number and the affiliation code the IRS assigns.

Mission and programs · 2025

Primary exempt purpose

SPORTS LEAGUE

  • PROMOTE AND ADMINSTRATE THE SPORT OF SOCCER IN PUTNAM COUNTY INDIANA

    Expenses $65,445

As filed on the 2025 return.

Officers and directors · 2025

As listed in Part VII of the 2025 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • Jon Grimes

    TRAVEL COORDINATOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    3
  • Rachel Duby

    REC LEAGUE COORDINATOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    3
  • Matthew Dittmer

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    3
  • James Williams

    SPONSORSHIP AND FUNDRAISING

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    3
  • Kari Speirer

    CONCESSIONS COORDINATOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Atley Deer

    AT LARGE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Nick Aspinwall

    AT LARGE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Ashley Lehr

    CO-REC COORDINATOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Morgan Speirer

    CO-CONCESSIONS COORDINATOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Ellen Blackledge

    REFEREE CORDINATOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4
  • Rebecca Alexander

    AT LARGE

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    4

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2025
    Revenue
    $66,143
    Expenses
    $65,445
    Contributions
    $0
    Grants paid
    $2,000
  • 2024
    Revenue
    $70,200
    Expenses
    $57,106
    Contributions
    $0
    Grants paid
    not reported
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $66,511
    Expenses
    $57,356
    Contributions
    $0
    Grants paid
    not reported
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $53,310
    Expenses
    $31,428
    Contributions
    $0
    Grants paid
    not reported

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $52,214
    Expenses
    $46,738
    Assets (EOY)
    $65,970
  • 2020 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $37,039
    Expenses
    $22,697
    Assets (EOY)
    $60,494
  • 2019 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $77,389
    Expenses
    $84,412
    Assets (EOY)
    $46,152
  • 2018 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $71,548
    Expenses
    $64,573
    Assets (EOY)
    $53,175
  • 2017 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $66,441
    Expenses
    $60,682
    Assets (EOY)
    $46,200
  • 2016 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $76,484
    Expenses
    $59,358
    Assets (EOY)
    $40,441
  • 2015 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $78,417
    Expenses
    $74,675
    Assets (EOY)
    $23,315

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Not present in the most recent drop.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2025, the newest we have parsed for this organization.