Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

FLORIDA COLLECTORS ASSN INC

EIN 59-6178150 SAVAGE, MN

Largest nonprofits in Minnesota

Revenue 2024
$53,396
Expenses 2024
$46,893

As filed

Subsection
06
Classification
2000
Street
8615 EAGLE CREEK CIR

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Other organizations at this address

3 other organizations in the IRS Business Master File list the same street address. matched by us

We match the street line and ZIP code as the IRS gives them, ignoring case and outer spaces and nothing else, so "AVE" and "AVENUE" count as different streets and this list can miss some. A shared address can mean related organizations or a shared office, but it can also be a registered agent, a mail drop or a service provider holding mail for unrelated clients. It is not, by itself, evidence that two organizations are connected.

Mission and programs · 2024

Primary exempt purpose

TRADE ASSOCATION

  • PROVIDE MEMBERS INFORMATION REGARDING OPERATIONS, COMPLIANCE AND OTHER BUSINESS AND COLLECTION RELATED TOPICS VIA MULTIPLE MODALITIES.

  • FCA HOLDS AN ANNUAL CONFERENCE EACH YEAR FOR THE PURPOSES OF EDUCATING THEIR MEMBERS.

As filed on the 2024 return.

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • Albert Rookard

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • David Kelley

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Jack W Brown III

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Jc Dominquez

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Lori Cameron

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Melissa Nash

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Michael Debski

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Neal Jagoda

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Daniel Day

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • Gordon C Beck III

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Julie Thompson

    PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • Pam E Kirchner

    IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $53,396
    Expenses
    $46,893
    Contributions
    not reported
    Grants paid
    not reported
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $99,411
    Expenses
    $75,560
    Contributions
    $2,070
    Grants paid
    not reported
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $103,288
    Expenses
    $91,231
    Contributions
    not reported
    Grants paid
    not reported

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $94,503
    Expenses
    $49,172
    Assets (EOY)
    $161,805
  • 2020 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $64,919
    Expenses
    $38,181
    Assets (EOY)
    $127,826
  • 2019 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $101,662
    Expenses
    $86,139
    Assets (EOY)
    $89,736
  • 2018 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $74,953
    Expenses
    $56,680
    Assets (EOY)
    $79,213
  • 2017 · 990-EZ

    Revenue
    $92,749
    Expenses
    $60,487
    Assets (EOY)
    $60,940

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all.

Form 990-N e-Postcard, tax year 2011

Tax period
1 January 2011 to 31 December 2011
Principal officer
William C Usher Jr
Mailing address
650 Breakwater TerraceSebastian FL 32958
Website
http://units.acainternational.org/fl/default.aspx?cid=87

As filed, from the IRS e-Postcard file of 2 November 2026. The IRS publishes only each organization's most recent postcard, so earlier years are not shown. A 990-N carries no financial detail. The postcard also gives the principal officer's address, which is not shown here.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Not present in the most recent drop.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 1 November 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.