- Revenue 2024
- $315,419
- Expenses 2024
- $457,601
Program services were 100.0% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.
As filed
- Subsection
- 03
- NTEE code
- L22
- Classification
- 1000
- Street
- 5301 TIETON DR STE G
These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).
Officers and directors · 2024
As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.
-
DARLENE DARNELL
CEO
- Total calculated
- $295,539
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $264,457
- Other
- $31,082
- Hours/week
- 8
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $231,126 related
- Bonus
- not reported + $9,398 related
- Other
- not reported + $23,933 related
- Deferred
- not reported + $30,000 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $1,082 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $295,539 related
-
PAUL PALMER
TREASURER
- Total calculated
- $261,136
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $211,455
- Other
- $49,681
- Hours/week
- 8
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $205,959 related
- Bonus
- not reported + $4,267 related
- Other
- not reported + $1,229 related
- Deferred
- not reported + $48,500 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $1,181 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $261,136 related
-
BRYAN KETCHAM
EXECUTIVE DI
- Total calculated
- $199,531
- From this org
- $0
- From related orgs
- $160,285
- Other
- $39,246
- Hours/week
- 40
Schedule J breakdown matched by us
- Base
- not reported + $152,316 related
- Bonus
- not reported + $7,760 related
- Other
- not reported + $209 related
- Deferred
- not reported + $22,475 related
- Nontaxable benefits
- not reported + $16,771 related
- Filer's total
- not reported + $199,531 related
-
TIM FLOOD
VICE-PRESIDE
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 8
-
TOM KUNKEL
BOARD MEMBER
- Total calculated
- $0
-
ANITA QUINTANA
SECRETARY
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 8
-
TERESA SANCHEZ
PRESIDENT
- Total calculated
- $0
- Hours/week
- 8
Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.
Filings
-
2024
- Revenue
- $315,419
- Expenses
- $457,601
- Contributions
- $0
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2023
- Revenue
- $290,470
- Expenses
- $428,641
- Contributions
- $0
- Grants paid
- $0
-
2022
- Revenue
- $245,200
- Expenses
- $375,574
- Contributions
- $0
- Grants paid
- $0
The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.
Grants made
No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.
Grants received
No itemized grant names this organization as a recipient. Only grants over $5,000 are itemized, and only by filers of the full Form 990.
Related organizations
From Schedule R Part II, where a filer lists the tax-exempt organizations it is related to by control. It does not record shared board members or money.
Declared on its 2024 return
-
CATHOLIC CHARITIES HOUSING SERVICES
501C · LOW INCOME · WA
-
CATHOLIC CHARITIES DIOCESEYAKIMA
501C · SOCIAL SRV · WA
-
501C · AFFORD HSG · WA
Declared as related by
-
CATHOLIC CHARITIES HOUSING SERVICES DIOCESE OF YAKIMA
On its 2024 return
-
On its 2024 return
Other IRS files
Auto-Revocation List
Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.
Publication 78
Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.
These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.