Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

LANCASTER COUNTY FOOD HUB

EIN 23-1429852 LANCASTER, PA

Revenue 2024
$3,385,427
Expenses 2024
$1,840,551

Program services were 86.9% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
X20
Classification
7000
Street
812 N QUEEN ST

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • GREG KILE

    PAST CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • PASTOR DAN SNYDER

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • PAIGE MCFARLING

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $108,121
    From this org
    $108,121
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    40
  • JAMES BELLIS

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • CRAIG HARTRANFT

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • CHRIS DREISBACH

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • PAMELA RAFFENSBERGER

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • LINDSAY CASADEI

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • PAMELA WILLIAMS

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • JENNIFER KOPPEL

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • LUKE WEBER

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • LANYCE ROLDAN

    CHAIR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • STEVE SULLIVAN

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2
  • GREGORY LASZAKOVITS

    BOARD MEMBER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    2

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead, and on a Form 990-PF Part VIII's — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $3,385,427
    Expenses
    $1,840,551
    Contributions
    $2,834,735
    Grants paid
    $412,702
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $2,486,004
    Expenses
    $1,539,501
    Contributions
    $2,396,451
    Grants paid
    $217,753
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $1,967,248
    Expenses
    $1,451,900
    Contributions
    $1,926,552
    Grants paid
    $331,601

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Other returns filed

  • 2021 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,397,978
    Expenses
    $1,031,636
    Assets (EOY)
    $4,861,747
  • 2020 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,794,314
    Expenses
    $828,341
    Assets (EOY)
    $4,309,860
  • 2019 · 990

    Revenue
    $1,326,525
    Expenses
    $770,153
    Assets (EOY)
    $3,214,625
  • 2017 · 990

    Revenue
    $833,796
    Expenses
    $719,742
    Assets (EOY)
    $2,609,268
  • 2016 · 990

    Revenue
    $4,618,013
    Expenses
    $4,588,270
    Assets (EOY)
    $2,919,733
  • 2015 · 990

    Revenue
    $4,497,206
    Expenses
    $3,854,428
    Assets (EOY)
    $3,258,460
  • 2014 · 990

    Revenue
    $4,411,895
    Expenses
    $3,540,203
    Assets (EOY)
    $3,167,222
  • 2013 · 990

    Revenue
    $3,935,778
    Expenses
    $3,336,996
    Assets (EOY)
    $1,702,117
  • 2012 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $2,571,148
    Assets (EOY)
    $499,528
  • 2011 · 990

    Revenue
    not reported
    Expenses
    $2,237,673
    Assets (EOY)
    $539,891

Nonprofiteer parses Forms 990, 990-EZ and 990-PF, in a window of recent tax years. These returns are recorded from the IRS e-file index, so their figures were extracted by that index rather than read from the return here — treat them as a different source from the filings above, not as more of the same record. A dash means the index carries no figure; Form 990-T listings carry none at all. Showing the 10 most recent; the API carries the rest.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 13 October 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.

What this page reflects

The registration facts above come from the IRS Business Master File published 13 October 2026 and read 23 October 2026, for every organization at once. Returns through tax year 2024, the newest we have parsed for this organization.