Skip to content
Nonprofiteer
← All organizations

HOSPITALITY HUB OF MEMPHIS

EIN 26-4417530 MEMPHIS, TN

Revenue 2024
$6,044,075
Expenses 2024
$6,302,553

Program services were 72.2% of total expenses calculated — Part IX's program-services column over total expenses, both as filed.

As filed

Subsection
03
NTEE code
P85
Classification
1000
Street
590 WASHINGTON AVE

These codes are the IRS's own and are shown exactly as filed. What each one means is in the Business Master File documentation (opens in a new tab).

Officers and directors · 2024

As listed in Part VII of the 2024 return, in the order the filer printed them. Each return names its own; this is not a roster the organization keeps with us.

  • JARAD BINGHAM

    FORMER BOARD

    Total calculated
    $1,284,511
    From this org
    $0
    From related orgs
    $1,284,511
    Other
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

    Schedule J breakdown matched by us

    Base
    not reported
    Bonus
    not reported
    Other
    not reported + $1,284,511 related
    Deferred
    not reported
    Nontaxable benefits
    not reported
    Filer's total
    not reported + $1,284,511 related
  • KELCEY JOHNSON

    EXECUTIVE DI

    Total calculated
    $137,007
    From this org
    $136,682
    From related orgs
    $0
    Other
    $325
    Hours/week
    40
  • ALEX WILLIS BODDIE

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MICHAEL FULTON

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • RICHARD HARRIS

    CHAIRMAN

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    3
  • LT MILTON BONDS JR

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • PIERRE LANDAICHE

    SECRETARY

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • CARLISSA SHAW

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • MANDY TAYLOR

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1
  • KEITH TURBETT

    TREASURER

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    3
  • SCOTT WALTERS

    DIRECTOR

    Total calculated
    $0
    Hours/week
    1

Compensation is as filed in Part VII: reportable pay from this organization and from related organizations, other compensation, and hours per week. The total, marked calculated, is our sum of the three dollar columns, with a blank column counted as $0; the form itself has no total. On a Form 990-EZ the columns are Part IV's instead — compensation, contributions to benefit plans, and expense account — and the total sums those. A Schedule J breakdown is as filed: base pay, bonus, other, deferred compensation and nontaxable benefits from this organization, with any from related organizations beside each, and the filer's own total. It is shown with the Part VII listing of the same name on the same return. The form gives no key between the two, so that pairing is ours, and is marked matched by us. Earlier years are each on their own filing page.

Filings

  • 2024
    Revenue
    $6,044,075
    Expenses
    $6,302,553
    Contributions
    $5,962,948
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $6,827,805
    Expenses
    $6,259,172
    Contributions
    $6,915,019
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2023
    Revenue
    $6,777,806
    Expenses
    $6,258,535
    Contributions
    $6,865,019
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $3,798,354
    Expenses
    $2,840,187
    Contributions
    $3,798,354
    Grants paid
    $0
  • 2022
    Revenue
    $3,798,958
    Expenses
    $2,886,433
    Contributions
    $3,798,958
    Grants paid
    $0

The four totals the IRS asks for on Part I of the Form 990, as filed. A dash means the figure was not present on the return — not that it was zero.

Grants made

No itemized grants to organizations. Schedule I is filed only by organizations that granted more than $5,000 to a recipient, so most filers have none.

Grants received

The 10 largest by cash amount. The API serves every itemized grant.

Other IRS files

Auto-Revocation List

Not listed. The IRS publishes this list for organizations whose exemption was automatically revoked for failing to file for three consecutive years.

Publication 78

Listed as of 10 September 2026, under deductibility PC.

These are two separate IRS files on two separate schedules, shown as published and not reconciled with each other. Neither is a statement about whether a contribution is deductible today: 19,245 organizations appear in Publication 78 while the IRS's own revocation file lists them as currently revoked, more than half of those revoked before 2019. Absence from Publication 78 is evidence of nothing, and presence is not evidence either. Verify current status with the IRS before relying on it.